大型サイズスマートフォン用ユニバーサルアームバンド(ブラック)

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 44136

ユニバーサルアームバンドで運動中でもスマホを安全に持ち運びできます。心地のよいアームバンドは軽量で通気性があり、調節可能です

"job done!"
"Best arm band"
"excellent product"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Anonymous
Unknown

olixar universal arm bands
2017年7月21日
job done!
easy to insert phone which is securely held.comfortable to wear.easy to adjust and remains in a stable position on the upper arm without constricting blood circulation.

Amy
Wiltshire

Sony Xperia z5
2016年5月19日
Best arm band
Brought this for the gym and it's the best I had holds well and it's light and the Velcro is strong. Will be buying enough one.

Anonymous
Unknown

2016年2月26日
excellent product
As described in the site. Very useful for training.

28 Reviews | レビューを書く

おすすめの理由

  • 調節可能なアームバンド
  • 大型サイズのスマートフォン用
  • スマートフォンをフルにカバーしつつ、利用も可能
  • 鍵、カード、小銭用にポケットもあります


  • 詳細情報

    調節可能なアームバンド

    大型サイズのスマートフォン用のユニバーサルアームバンドは激しい運動にも耐えられるように作られています。面ファスナー使用の調節可能なストラップ付きです。腕のサイズが10インチ(約25.4cm)から15インチ(約38.1cm)用となります。

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black


    大型サイズのスマートフォン用

    このアームバンドはユニバーサル仕様です。さまざまな大型サイズのスマートフォンでご利用いただけます。大型サイズスマートフォン用ユニバーサルアームバンドは最大152 x 80 x 10 mmまでのサイズのデバイス対応です。
     

      Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black  Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black

    スマートフォンをフルにカバーしつつ、利用も可能

    アームバンドに入れているときには、スマートフォンはカバーされた状態になり、落ちてしまう心配がありません。スクリーンカバーはプラスティック素材で作られています。デバイスのタッチスクリーンを操作することができるので、携帯電話をアームバンドから取り出す必要なく、アプリへアクセスしたり、音楽を操作したりすることができます。


    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black  Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black

    鍵など用のポケットにも簡単アクセス

    ジムで汗を流したり、外をランニングしたりするときに、鍵を持ち運べたら便利ですね。このユニバーサルアームバンドには携帯電話入れの隣にスロットポケットがあります。携帯電話と一緒に鍵などを持ち運ぶことができます。

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black  Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black



    仕様

    • 腕のサイズ: 10インチ(約25.4cm)~15インチ(約38.1cm)
    • 収納機器の最大サイズ: 152 x 80 x 10 mm

    評価順によるレビュー
    (10)
    (4)
    (3)
    (0)
    (0)
    言語によるレビュー
    German
    (4)
    French
    (2)
    Spanish
    (2)
    Dutch
    (1)
    English
    (17)
    すべてを表示する
    (28)

    平均評価 4.4 ----- 28 お客さま | レビューを書く

    並べ替える
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2017年7月21日
    olixar universal arm bands
    job done!
    easy to insert phone which is securely held.comfortable to wear.easy to adjust and remains in a stable position on the upper arm without constricting blood circulation.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2017年1月12日
    great product
    great overall product
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    E
    Canberra

    2016年11月28日
    Perfect morning walk partner
    Keeps my hands free during my morning walk. Phone fits perfect, easy to use.
    1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Christina
    Bulgaria

    2016年10月6日
    Samsung Galaxy A7
    Good purchase
    I am a runner and I need armbands to support my device and keep track of my progress. This one is good, a perfect fit for large smartphines. I would have liked it better though if it had had provided a larger pocket for a key..other than that its cool. Plus the customer service is flawless,they sent me another one because the one that I ordered in the first place got lost in the mail, without me having to pay a single dime. So thumbs up
    1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Sylvia
    Dublin

    2016年9月20日
    Armband for large phones
    Functional, does what it says on the tin
    A little disappointing as I have a ZUK 1 so the hole for the speaker doesn't line up exactly and it's not the easiest to attach one handed, I have to hold the corner in my mouth to allow me to tighten the Velcro strap which in itself is a bit weird, I'm still trying to figure out how it's suppose to close correctly but what I do does the job. Otherwise not a bad buy, it's still functional and does what it says on the tin.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Tracey
    Christchurch New Zealand

    2016年9月13日
    Great thanks
    Arrived all intact. No damage to packaging. Have used product once so far...seems ok. Cheers
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Amy
    Wiltshire

    2016年5月19日
    Sony Xperia z5
    Best arm band
    Brought this for the gym and it's the best I had holds well and it's light and the Velcro is strong. Will be buying enough one.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Michael
    Nenagh

    2016年4月28日
    Avantree Jogger Pro
    Brilliant
    Perfect, very happy with headphones, brilliant for running and use in the gym, good value product and quick delivery, very happy.
    0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Tony
    Indiana

    2016年3月14日
    S7 edge
    Perfect fit
    The armband fits great & my s7 edge fits in it perfect! It's very sturdy unlike one I bought from somewhere else. I have no worries of my phone falling out. Not to mention it's also comfortable.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2016年2月26日
    excellent product
    As described in the site. Very useful for training.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Karen Selwood
    Sheffield

    2016年2月5日
    Samsung Galaxy S5
    Does what it says on the tin!
    Does what it says on the tin! For the purpose intended; good quality too.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Kevin
    Maynooth

    2016年1月30日
    Universal Armband for smartphone
    Pleased with item
    Delivery was prompt. Item fits purpose very well and would recommend to others.
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    James H
    Essex

    2015年8月23日
    iPhone 6plus
    Universal armband for large smart phones
    Very good quality for the price but a little on the small size for iPhone 6plus. Headphone socket needs looking at for the iPhone layout
    0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2015年4月30日
    Velcro peeling
    Velcro peeling after using item five times otherwise fit for purpose.
    1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    Michael
    Liverpool

    2015年4月13日
    HTC One M9
    Excellent Handy or should that be arm(y) accessory
    I bought this accessory as I own two large size smartphones (HTC OneX+ and HTC One M9), both fit in the armband with room to spare. the headphone jack on the OneX+ is at the top, so it lines up well with the armband cutout hole. As for the One M9, the headphone jack is at the bottom and doesn't line up, my only negative point. The armband is well made is fits quite comfortably with the adjustable velcro strap. The front plastic window still allows you to use the touchscreen on your mobile phone. As always another great offer from Mobile Fun with speedy delivery.
    1 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    saiful
    malaysia

    2014年10月22日
    xperia z
    great
    0 out of 4 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか



    fabrizio
    narni

    2014年10月2日
    pratico
    Sito ben fatto con vasta scelta e prezzi bassi! Consegna rapida con ditta di corriere di elevata qualità. Prodotto utile non solo per lo sport ma anche per la vita quotidiana. Facile utilizzo.
    1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
    このレビューは参考になりましたか


    並べ替える
    Acer: Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid S1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
    Alcatel: A3, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S
    Apple: iPhone 6S Plus
    Archos: 50 Diamond, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra
    Asus: Live, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, ZenFone Zoom
    BlackBerry: DTEK60, Motion, Passport, Priv
    BQ: Aquaris X5
    Coship: Moly X1
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Google: Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Pixel, Pixel XL
    HP: Elite X3
    HTC: Bolt, Butterfly 3, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 526, Desire 612, Desire 628, Desire 728, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire Eye, One A9s, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One ME, One S9, One X10, One X9
    Huawei: Ascend G7, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor 4X, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor V8, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Y6
    Karbonn: Titanium Octane
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P90, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Z2, ZUK Z1
    LG: Class, Escape 3, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G5 SE, G6, K10, K10 2017, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, LG Q8, Ray, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, X Venture
    Meizu: M3 Max, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 535, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
    Motorola: Droid Maxx 2, Droid Turbo 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G5S, Moto X Force, Moto X4
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: Lumia 530, Nokia 2, Nokia 3
    OnePlus: 2, 3T
    Oppo: R5, R7 Plus
    Samsung: Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge
    Sony: Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia L1, Xperia T3, Xperia XA1, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Premium
    Spice: Stellar Mi-520
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: Smart N8
    Wiko: Fever 4G, Fever SE, Jerry, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Robby, Slide, Slide 2, U Feel, U Feel Lite
    Wileyfox: Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Redmi 3, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Grand X Max+, Grand X3, Nubia Prague S, Nubia Z11, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax 2

    関連商品


    携帯電話アクセサリー