Olixar Extra Long Lightning Charge and Sync Cable - 3m

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 50966

This extra long 3 metre Lightning cable by Olixar connects your Apple Lightning device, including iPhones, iPads and iPods using its built in Lightning connector for efficient syncing and charging.

"Useful Product"
"Quality lead & great price"
"Just as you said it would it be"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

John Ainsworth
West Sussex

IPhone 6 Plus
2017年6月6日
Useful Product
These extra long cables are useful when you can't get near to a mains plug and your device batteries are running low. They are good quality and I have found them to be reliable.

Clive Wadia
Luton

Olixar 3m Apple power lead
2017年6月5日
Quality lead & great price
Well put together 3m lead ideal for use around the house. 2 for 1 deal makes this a fantastic deal. Even without the promotion, I would still buy this product again.

Nick
Unknown

2017年6月5日
Just as you said it would it be
Perfect. Long. Strong. Flexible.

87 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

3m for maximum convenience

Enjoy all the convenience and freedom you need for charging and syncing your device with this cable with an impressive 3m length.

Extra Long Lightning Charge and Sync Cable - 3m

Designed for connection of Lightning devices to USB supported devices

Designed to connect any Lightning device to a USB charger or USB Port for charging and syncing.

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

Allows simultaneous charging and syncing of your Lightning device

This quality cable allows you to connect your Lightning device to your laptop or desktop in order to charge your phone and exchange / sync data simultaneously.

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

iOS 7 and later compatible

This Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable is fully compatible with iOS 7 and later. No warning messages, just hassle free charging.

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

 

Technical Specifications:

  • Length: 3 metres

評価順によるレビュー
(66)
(4)
(3)
(2)
(7)
言語によるレビュー
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(82)
すべてを表示する
(87)

平均評価 4.5 ----- 87 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
James Devine
Northwich

2017年6月8日
Iphone
Lightning charge cable
Excellent service from Mobilefun, the cable being 3mts long is very handy and lives up to my expectations, only sore point I forgot to submit a code when ordering which would have given me 2 cables instead of the 1 I received, still that was my fault. And would have no problem using Mobilefun in the future
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2017年6月6日
Good Length - not working!
I bought 2 of these as they were a good price, I don't use Apple, but the rest of my family do and I knew the extra length would be useful for my son. I thought all was OK, but then I noticed he had reverted to the "normal" short cable because it was not charging his iPhone 6S. I need to check the other one, but not happy - even if I can return it, it's a nuisance. This is not the first time I have found that non-Apple original kit is unreliable (hence my use of Android!)
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John Ainsworth
West Sussex

2017年6月6日
IPhone 6 Plus
Useful Product
These extra long cables are useful when you can't get near to a mains plug and your device batteries are running low. They are good quality and I have found them to be reliable.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Clive Wadia
Luton

2017年6月5日
Olixar 3m Apple power lead
Quality lead & great price
Well put together 3m lead ideal for use around the house. 2 for 1 deal makes this a fantastic deal. Even without the promotion, I would still buy this product again.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nick
Unknown

2017年6月5日
Just as you said it would it be
Perfect. Long. Strong. Flexible.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Terry langham
East Sussex

2017年5月27日
iOS cable
Trusted Supplier
Gives quick efficient service, supplying first class goods
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



James Howard
Chester

2017年5月26日
Olixar extra long Lightning Charge and Sync Cable #M
Quality product
This item now allows me to be able to charge my devices frrom my armchair as I am unable to move around post Thigh operation.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Neil Womersley
Yorkshire

2017年5月26日
iPhone 7 and iPad 4
ore heavy duty than the cheap ones
Very good cable. More heavy duty than the cheap ones and perfect length for caravanning where sockets are in shorter supply. Used it a lot for both iPhone and iPad. Working well.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Elaine
Shropshire

2017年5月25日
iPhone
Best lead I have purchased
Great for the Grandsons when they move around so much on their iPads iPhones etc Great length Good quality Never had a bad product from MOBILEFUN!!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2017年5月25日
Does what it says
Just what I needed and a good deal too
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Colin Mayes
Ipswich

2017年4月28日
iPad mini
Topbuy
Does the job perfectly a very satisfied customer
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andrea Jane Degan
Highlands of Scotland

2017年4月24日
iPhone 6s Plus
Fantastic
The fact that it is an extra long sync/charge cable is fantastic and the bonus is getting two for the price.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andrea Jane Degan
Scotland

2017年4月13日
iPhone 6s Plus
The extra length of this charge / sync cable is fantastic
The extra length of this charge / sync cable is fantastic no worries on pull the cable to far and it works perfectly well.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Robert
Ruislip

2017年4月13日
Can charge and move around and saves plugging in to an extension lead
Can charge and move around and saves plugging in to an extension lead. As always the delivery from MobileFun was fast and hassle free.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sonia
Penrith, New South Wales

2017年4月13日
Long cable for iPhone
Arrived fast and works well!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John mcintyre
Fife

2017年3月24日
Iphone
Great cable
Great cable good length, works perfect
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John Ainsworth
West Sussex

2017年3月16日
IPad
A Great FaceTime aid
I regularly FaceTime my family and often my iPad battery drains as a result. This 3mtr cable has proved to be the answer by allowing me to sit in a comfortable chair and still be able to plug the iPad into a mains supply.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2017年2月13日
great
Does the job. 3m is plenty long
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Joff Morgan
Oxfordshire

2017年1月27日
iPhone 7 plus
Excellent!
Excellent product! The cable is good quality and great value unlike some cheaper ones on the market. And 3 metres long enough to plug in under the bed and use while lying in comfort! Fast delivery as well! Whats not to like!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Chris
Derry

2017年1月27日
Samsung Galaxy
Cable
Great length and sturdy
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Marjorie
London

2017年1月26日
James
Extra long charging cable makes life so much easier
I am happily charging my phone from sockets all over my house and I can keep an eye on my phone even though I may be sitting a few feet away. Great product. Great price.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mark Wheatland
Milton Keynes

2017年1月26日
Apple iPad 2mini
Exactly the right cable for the job
Exactly the right cable for the job.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Martin Rutherford
London

2017年1月25日
iphone 7
The best lead yet - must buy
Olixar and Mobile Fun have supplied a cable like no other available - a 3m long lightning one that is sturdy and good quality. No more struggling with a fiddly small lead, this is the absolutely perfect lead, and one no lightning connector device should be without.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ian Skinner
Aberdeen

2017年1月25日
Olixar Extra Long Lightning Charge and Sync Cable 3m
Perfect for being plugged in to socket to charge but the length allows you to continue to use it
Perfect for being plugged in to socket to charge but the length allows you to continue to use it.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Barry Bradshaw
Manchester

2017年1月25日
Apple iPad
The cable is very quick to plug into the wall socket and into the iPad as well
The cable is very quick to plug into the wall socket and into the iPad as well
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Emma Hepple
Newcastle

2016年11月23日
Extra long lightening charge and sync cable
Miss
A brilliant length for a fantastic, quality lightening cable. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sidney Coates
Morpeth

2016年9月25日
iPad Air
Bought this product 2 months ago and already starting to show signs of failing
Bought this product 2 months ago and already starting to show signs of failing. Slow to charge and reaches 80% or just over and stops charging. Connections cleaned and are secure. Disappointed!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Robin Haggerty
Nuneaton

2016年8月3日
IPhone 6 Plus
Great stuff
After getting the longer leads, it has made my sons love better, as now he can easily carry on using his phone while still doing teenage things, like selfies, snapchat, FaceTime etc... Worth the money
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andy Barton
Ashby-de-la-Zouch

2016年7月26日
Apple iPhone 6
Decent Cable
Decent cable - does what it says on the tin. Happy with price & service
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Dale Karl Harvey
Macmerry. ELN

2016年7月24日
Iphone6s plus
Great value
I bought these for the charging while in bed and still being able to use the phone to load Netflix and watch it on the tv without melting the battery! Thanks Dale Another great item to add to my mobile fun collection!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Tony
Reading

2016年7月17日
Apple iPhone
Absolute rubbish
Bought this cable last year and 9 out of10 times it keeps coming up not a supported accessory . What can I say very disappointed .
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Seb
London

2016年7月12日
Apple IPhone 6 Plus
Poor
Worked fine for 2 days. Day 3 got the dreaded 'this accessory is not supported by this iphone' message.Thought it was a good deal with the BOGOF offer but for it not to last even 1 week is horrendous. STAY CLEAR
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John White
Clacton Essex

2016年6月28日
Lightning charge and Sync cable 3m long
Review long cable
It is a job to wax elegantly about a long cable other than to say it works well and was delivered quickly.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Harold Badham
Pontypool

2016年6月27日
3 metre sub to lightning cable (for Apple devices).
Good Value
This part of my order was received very promptly and in good order. I just wish the 30 pin to lightning adapter, that was ordered at the same time, had done the same. The cable is a good one and arrived well packaged.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Deborah Molwuka
South Yorkshire

2016年6月26日
IPhone 6s iPad Air2
Works brilliantly
Useful for the car as it reaches back from back seat cigarette lighter to holder on the windscreen! Also reaches from wall socket over couch back to phone. No probs with being a non apple accessory - works every time.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2016年6月25日
3meter iPhone lightning cable
RUBBISH! The end that goes into the phone/iPad, didn't protrude far enough from the plastic mouldering body to make contact when inserted into the device. Should never have passed quality control, if the factory even has any! I only gave it 1 star because it wouldn't let me award less. Useless!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Christine Skinner
London

2016年6月13日
IPad
So far so good!
I needed a long lightning charge cable to replace a faulty one and as this was a BOGOF offer, decided to try it. So far it is charging well and being 3m long is great in many situations.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Emma Hepple
Newcastle

2016年6月13日
Extra long lightening charge and sync cable - 3M
Amazingly fast charge on a great length cable!
These cables give you a reliable, fast charge in a realistic length cable to reach all needs!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Maureen bowman
Essex

2016年5月20日
Cable
Would highly recommend
This is the second one I have ordered, lot cheaper with you than with original supplier. Would highly recommend
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Amy Parsons
Chester

2016年5月16日
iPhone 5c
Didn't last long.
I bought this charger a couple of months ago and it has already broken. The long length is great but I'm very disappointed at how quickly is broke, especially as it doesn't really get moved from one plug socket to another.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ruth Hamilton
Scotland.

2016年4月18日
iphone6
Great Customer Service. Great Cable. Great Price.
I purchased this lead for my iphone6 as I am disabled and wasn't able to hover over the phone if I got a text or a call if it was charging. I needed the extra length so that it was long enough to be able to be plugged into a socket and also to be on my lap or near enough me to reach it should I need to. It is excellent. Does the job perfectly and the length of the cable does NOT slow down the time it takes to charge or sync my phone. I got exactly what I wanted with this cable and it does the job perfectly. Great company to purchase from and would recommend to anyone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2016年3月21日
iPhone 6S/iPad
Great cable
Standard lightning fit - even with LifeProof case. Makes using the iPhone/iPad whilst charging so much easier: in the car, camper and at home
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ruth Hamilton
Scotland

2016年3月1日
Apple iphone6
Great charging cable and the best money I have spent!
I wasn't sure when I ordered this if it would be another hit or miss with these charging cables. (You know sometimes they work and sometimes they don't ) well to my surprise this one really works and it comes in Much cheaper than I anticipated. The length of the cable is fantastic too, as I don't need to sit and hover over the plug whilst trying to do something on my phone, I can have it on my knee or wherever I want and be as comfortable as I want. This is a great charging cable and the best money I have spent in a long time. Recommended!!!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ruth Hamilton
Scotland

2016年2月19日
Apple iphone6
Great Lengths for Charging.
I purchased this because I was fed up having to hover over my phone trying to text or look at Facebook whilst my phone was charging on the original charging cable supplied by Apple. What can I say? My back isn't sore anymore from hunching over the phone, I can plug the cable into the charger and lounge about and have my phone on my knee and the cable can be over the end of the couch and across the floor near the tv or in any other socket in the wall that's not near to me. It charges really fast, even when you're using it, and that did surprise me!! All things considered, a great purchase. Thankyou.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jim Smith
Lincoln

2016年2月14日
iPhone 6 & iPad
Good Deal
I purchased a 3m Lightning charge cable & got 1 free in a mobile fun deal, I have used the company before and certainly will use them again, they offer good deals, good products and excellent delivery times.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Alison
Sydney australia

2016年2月9日
Only ok
Trying to get a long cord that will recharge my iPad pro overnight. It wouldn't do it as wouldn't another two I have bought.'back to the short cable that Apple supply!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bren
Langwarrin. Vic

2016年2月6日
Perfect
Very please just the right length. do you do 2mtr ones for Kindles.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John
London

2016年2月6日
Samsung Galaxy
best sync cable ever
This is my 2nd lot best sync cable ever and what a great deal B O G O F Thank You Mobile Fun NEARLY FORGOT all at have price
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Cathy
Surrey

2016年2月5日
Ipad mini
So far great charge cables
Has been hit and miss with a lot of these cables but Apple charge such a lot I'm still persevering. These cables are lovely and long, look sturdy and so far are working well (touch wood). They arrived quickly and are a great price with the buy one get one free promotion. I'm hopeful that as they are strong these ones will last. To get a long apple charger cable would cost two or three times the cost and really you want a few around the house for everyone to use as needed. These fit the bill
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John bradley
Manchester

2016年2月4日
I phone 6
I got " cheers dad it's perfect ".
One of the main problems with hotels is that the sockets are to far away from the bed. So after seeing this item I decided to buy one for my son , who was due to go working abroad. On arrival I gave it to him and said , "this might come in handy matey while you'll away ". I got the usual look a 23 year old gives his dad. ( you know the one I mean ). So it was to my surprise when I got a text off him first night saying " extra long I phone cable reaches perfectly to bedside table". So thank you mobile fun for making my son think I'm still quite useful. Job done.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jerry
Naas, Co Kildare

2016年2月3日
iPhone 5
Example: Excellent features
The 3 metre cable was an excellent product at a reasonable price together with relatively priced delivery
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Robert Lapsins
Unknown

2016年2月3日
good quality for a bargain price
Bought two 3m long Lightning cables for very good price. Item arrived quite quickly and I tried to charge and synchronise both my devices - iPhone 5S and iPad mini 2. Everything worked perfectly with no any flaws. Fingers crossed. I am happy about my purchase.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jarred chittock
Essex

2016年2月3日
3m long charge and sync cable
Brilliant
3m long!!' Just what any ine person would need, and i go two for one! Love it
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Lorna
Midlands

2016年2月3日
Ipad
Very useful item
Great item, works well with iPhone 6 and iPad Air and saves having trailing extension leads etc. very useful in hotel rooms where plug points are always in daft places. Customer Service is brilliant too!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Laurie Scott
Isle of Wight

2016年2月3日
iPhone 5S
Excellent product
Excellent product At a great price - why did Apple not think of a longer cable???
1 out of 3 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



trevor essam
stevenage

2016年1月25日
iphone 6
3m lightning cable
ordered a 3m lightning cable for my iPhone6 very good product no problems with it.charges quickly and don't have to keep getting up to plug my phone in and it was delivered very quickly would recommend it to anyone
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



maureen
essex

2016年1月25日
cable
3m cable
Would highly recommend this item. Always find the ones they supply with phone way too short. This is great can plug phone in and not have to sit on top of it to use it. Also lot cheaper than the suppliers own longer one.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Chris
Sydney

2015年12月28日
It's very well made and I use it every day at work
I purchased the 3 metre lightning cable and love it,It's very well made and I use it every day at work and it's not let me down yet,I have tried the cheaper cables and had nothing but dramas, so spend a couple of dollars extra and get the quality you deserve.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Terry Lynch
Dublin

2015年11月27日
Extra Long Lightning Charge and Sync Cable - 3m
I am very satisfied to-date, with its performance
I received this item very promptly. I am very satisfied to-date, with its performance. I got two for the price of one. Initially I only received cable, but on contacting customer services, they immediately received the second. The assistance I received was second to none. Thank You Mobile Team
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



joe
surrey

2015年11月20日
iphone
Temperamental
Rarely does it work! Most of time I get message flash~ up not apple recognised or something like that! Ended buying one from the Apple store -no problem with the apple certified cable
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andrew Branton
Suffolk

2015年11月17日
Extra long lighting charge and sync cable
Ideal
This cable is ideal when usesd on long car journeys
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andy metcalf
Grantham

2015年11月12日
iPhone 6
Extra long cable
Very well made. Just makes life so much easier. Can still use phone when on charge.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



kerriem
TAS

2015年11月10日
charge & sync cable
delivered quickly and they work unlike some charge cables purchased for iphn's
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Maria
Cyprus

2015年11月7日
iphone 6
Value for money
The cable is an excellent choice and a value for money. Really long and half the price of the original ones. Does the same task though.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Stephenson
Oxon

2015年11月7日
iPhone 6plus 3m lead
Just Perfect
Have struggled for months trying to use my iPhone or iPad and charge at the same time, MoblieFun had the solution, a 3 meter lead. I can now sit in a comfortable chair, use my devices with out twisting or sitting uncomfortably and having an extension lead to my chair. Very pleased with this item, no problems so far. Never been disappointed by any product I have purchased from MobileFun
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ian Stewart
Oroklini Cyprus

2015年10月29日
3 mtr extra long lightning cable
Good quality cable and service
This cable is of good quality both work posted to Cyprus very quickly
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Julia
Birmingham

2015年10月29日
iPad
Brilliant
I can now use my iPad while charging ...sitting comfortably as the length of this cable allows that ...and as I got two....amazing for price.....my son has the other one so not to use mine
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Chris Webb
East Anglia

2015年10月28日
Extra long lightening charging cables
Badly described item - fantastic customer care/service
Following receipt I found the cables were not compatible with my iPad Air 2. It was a BOGOF deal so I had 2 useless cables although they did work with my iPhone 5s. I called customer care and not only did I get a full refund they told me I should keep the product. Whilst not ideal that is 5 star service. I've bought many items from this site and it's completely fair/trustworthy which is more than you can say for some of the others out there!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Peter Curtis
Winchester

2015年10月28日
extra long lightning & sync cable
Excellent Cable
The information provided was adequate for me to make a decision to buy the item
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



david
Thame

2015年10月27日
Extra long lightning charge sync cable (3m)
Just what we needed, a long lighting charge cable
What a great offer this was 2 cable at a terrific price, along with first class delivery service. We are very pleased with these two cables, they have made charing our iPhones ect much easier. No messing about with extension cables.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Maria C
Cyprus

2015年10月27日
iphone 6
Value for money
The cable is value for money as you pay for 3 meters what you pay in apple for half a meter.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Old Bill
Essex

2015年10月27日
iPhone 5, yes I know it's old hat now
The Longgggg Cable
Well, it certainly reaches places that other cables don't reach and the biggest plus - no error message stating its not a genuine Apple product and therfore not charging.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Trevor
Sussex

2015年10月27日
I Phone 6S Plus
Superb really long USB - phone cable
This cable is good quality with snug fitting connector so, most of all I wanted a lead that could remain 'plugged in' whilst my phone.This 10 footer is great,I can now sit in bed using my phone whilst it's charging As with all items I've bought from Mobile Fun it was a good price and speedy dispatch /delivery - well done to the MF team!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Adam
Unknown

2015年10月26日
iPhone 5
Great product
The 3 metre cable is more than long enough to be plugged I and still allow me to use my device while charging without having to worry about braking it. Great product, well made and transfers data as well as just charging the device.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Les Boughey
Yorkshire

2015年10月26日
iPhone 6 Plus
Quality feels great working with no problem
I love Mobile fun as a company, there approach feels like a casual conversation hay Les have you see this. Not sending you information on things that I have no interest in. There professional web page is clean not cluttered. With a grouping of products and accessories all together.I have bought a few items from them now and decided they are due a review so here it is. The 3mtr iPhone cables buy 1 get 1 free is a great product the quality feels great working with no problem. How many of you have IPhone cables from Apple that are too short just. I have bought other ones from cheap on line stores and they have not lasted long.so Mobile fun great product and price and I am sure if there was you would deal with it A S A P many Thais guys and girls keep up the great work.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Christine Skinner
London

2015年8月7日
Extra long lightning charge and sync cable - 3m
Very useful
I have constantly broken iPad 1m cables as they are so short, so this length is perfect and it came at a very good price. I haven't used it for long but so far it's working perfectly and I'm really pleased. No more disconnected cables whenever I change position!
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear

2015年8月5日
iPhone 6
Likeit
Does as it says on the website
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Colin Homan
Brighton

2015年6月29日
Apple iPhone
Excellent
Feels just like an apple product quality feel and length is amazing to use
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John Black
Dagenham

2015年6月26日
Extra Long Chargeing Lead for IPad & IPhone 6+
Extra long lead is the best
The web site was so helpful with all the details Great
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andrea Arboritanza
London

2015年3月30日
iPad Air 2
Brilliant product
Ordered this on Thursday evening as a replacement as the original was just to short for my ipad. I got it this morning in the post and it's just what I needed. Love the fact it's 3m long as I can now use my ipad around the room while its charging. This happens to be my second order with Mobile Fun and would definately recommend them and this product to everyone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Maurice
United kingdom of great britain

2015年3月30日
Extra Long Lightning Charge and Sync Cable
Is this supported
iPhone 5S says that this cable may not be supported. It does charge but alas the charge rate is very slow. Have gone back to standard cable.
1 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



David
Londond

2015年2月25日
Extra long lightning charger and Sync Cable - 3 meters
Don't order more then one.
I ordered two of these one works like a dream the other doesn't work at all just seems like a pot luck thing.
2 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー