Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Black

Spigen

部品番号: SGP11496

商品レファレンスID: 52935

The Rugged Armor case for the Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 (42mm) in black has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect from any angle while maintaining form and function.

"Couldn't be better"
"Great service and does the job"
"Spigen rugged arm or iwatch case"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Bruce Dixon
Newcastle

Apple Watch
2017年4月14日
Couldn't be better
This case is perfect for me. I bought the watch for its functions, not for its looks so I'm not bothered that it's covered up. The cover envelopes the whole watch, not just clipping over the top and is totally secure due to its perfect fit. Ideal for falling off your mountain bike!

Anthony Coleman
Essex

Apple watch
2015年7月13日
Great service and does the job
I ordered the apple watch protector on a Friday at 5.30pm and the item turned up in the post on Saturday. Could not believe how quick it arrived. It was easy to fit and protects the watch and great value for money. Would recommend this company and the product

Stew
Midlands

Apple iwatch
2015年6月19日
Spigen rugged arm or iwatch case
I wanted to protect my iwatch investment so I bought this to cover my watch to protect all round it fits all over the watch therefore protecting all the sides from scratching or being knocked it work perfectly so I would fully recommend this to all excellent product

15 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Minimal, protective design

The Rugged Armor case for the Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 (42mm) has been specifically designed and crafted to offer amazing protection despite being incredibly slim and beautiful in appearance. The TPU case features improved shock absorption on the top, bottom and corners to effectively protect the Apple Watch 2 / 1 against external impact.

Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Black    Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Black

Please note: images of 38mm watch for demonstration purposes only.

Smooth matte finish

The Rugged Armor case comes in a sleek metallic finish that places a focus on style as well as functionality, retaining the devices original form and function.

Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Black    Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Black

Access to ports and features 

The case optimises functionality to all of the devices ports and features. The TPU case keeps the button and crown exposed for easy use. 

Switch wristbands with ease

Even with the case on, the wrist strap connectors are easily accessible so can be switched with minimal fuss.

Includes two crystal clear screen protectors

The Rugged Armor case comes with two crystal clear screen protectors to keep your display scratch and smudge free. 


評価順によるレビュー
(8)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
すべてを表示する
(15)

平均評価 4.7 ----- 15 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Henrik Silfverstolpe
Unknown

2017年11月19日
Easy to buy, easy to use
Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Very easy to order and buy. Also very easy use and snap on Apple Watch to protect the screen.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mary
Unknown

2017年10月20日
Great Protection
Very good protection especially for someone who is constantly knocking their watch around.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bruce Dixon
Newcastle

2017年4月14日
Apple Watch
Couldn't be better
This case is perfect for me. I bought the watch for its functions, not for its looks so I'm not bothered that it's covered up. The cover envelopes the whole watch, not just clipping over the top and is totally secure due to its perfect fit. Ideal for falling off your mountain bike!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Tomas
NSW

2017年3月3日
Essential protection
Perfect tight fit, excellent protection and looks great. I leave it on all the time. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Peter West
Oxford

2016年9月30日
The casing is rather bulky, as expected
The casing is rather bulky, as expected, but I've got used to it now and I think it will do the job. Fits easily but the screen covers (2 off provided) are in the bin! Complete waste of time as there are no instructions, only 'Front' and 'Back' labels on the covers but the adhesive used to identify the positions actually sticks to the covers making them unusable!! Service by MobileFun first class!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Peter West
Oxford

2016年9月21日
The case is easy to fit and fits well but the two screen protectors provided as well are in the bin
The case is easy to fit and fits well but the two screen protectors provided as well are in the bin! No instructions, so sorted it out myself but the adhesive from the 'Front' and 'Back' labels left adhesive marks on the cover screens!! The case looks bulky at first but slowly getting used to it and I think it will do the job. Order and delivery service - brilliant!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



yoza
Unknown

2016年9月2日
Great
Would be even better if the screen protector it came with toughened glass! But apart from that, a great product :)
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Geoff Ridholls
Plymouth

2016年1月5日
Spigen Rugged Armor Apple Watch Case
Cool looking case
Although it took a while to fit I wear it everyday now. It looks cool and matches the white sport band very well. It is a little bigger than the picture shows though but I.m sure it will protect the watch. You won't regret buying one.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nigel
qld

2015年11月9日
awesome
A fantastic budget problem solver that everyone should own.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anthony Coleman
Essex

2015年7月13日
Apple watch
Great service and does the job
I ordered the apple watch protector on a Friday at 5.30pm and the item turned up in the post on Saturday. Could not believe how quick it arrived. It was easy to fit and protects the watch and great value for money. Would recommend this company and the product
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Stew
Midlands

2015年6月19日
Apple iwatch
Spigen rugged arm or iwatch case
I wanted to protect my iwatch investment so I bought this to cover my watch to protect all round it fits all over the watch therefore protecting all the sides from scratching or being knocked it work perfectly so I would fully recommend this to all excellent product
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Stew
East Midlands

2015年6月8日
Iwatch
I watch case
This item is really good it does completely cover my watch so protecting it from any small knocks or grazing It is very lite easy to fit
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: Watch, Watch 2, Watch 3

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー