Spigen S330 Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Stand - Aluminium

Spigen

部品番号: SGP11555

商品レファレンスID: 52947

Display your Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 with this stylish and minimalist brushed aluminium stand. The magnetic circular cut-out keeps your Series 3 / 2 / 1 Apple Watch securely in place.

"First class device"
"Apple quality watch stand"
"Apple Watch charge stand"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Michael
Newcastle upon tyne

Apple watch
2015年9月20日
First class device
Fantastic quality for the price, first class service, excellent to hold the watch in place and charge

paul vear
bristol UK

apple watch stand
2015年7月12日
Apple quality watch stand
Overjoyed with my new Apple watch in every way except when i have to charge it. Until i purchased the Spigen S330 apple watch stand that is, now i just loop the watch over the stand effortlessly and it charges keeping the watch out of harms way and it looks really good too. the silver colour aluminum finish looks like the stand of the apple Mac. Really excellent product at reasonable price.

Richard Bennett
Nottingham

Apple Watch
2015年7月1日
Apple Watch charge stand
The stand is a nice looking, clean lines product which I have bedside and place my Apple Watch on for charging overnight. It doesn't fall over as you might expect from its upright appearance and I would recommend wholeheartly. It compares very favourably against many far more expensive stands around.

28 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Dock and charge your Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1

Rest your Apple Watch safely and securely with the Spigen Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 Stand. Place on the side of your bed, on your desk or in another location of your choosing so you can proudly and safely display your Apple Watch within view while charging.

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand - Aluminium

Display your Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1

Displaying your fabulous new Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 should be effortless. Well, now it is. Just lay it against the angled cradle and you're good to go. This modern-looking dock is made from brushed aluminium, and features a magnetic circular cut-out for an extra-firm hold while keeping the device at a comfortable viewing angle.

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand - Aluminium

Crafted from brushed aluminium

This modern-industrial looking dock is made from premium brushed aluminium, and features a magnetic cut-out perfectly fitted to the watch. Lightweight, yet sturdy, it is perfectly synergised with Apple's world famous minimalist styling.

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand - Aluminium

Rubberised TPU headpiece to prevent scratches

Featuring rubberised TPU, the Spigen Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 Stand prevents scratches appearing on your Apple Watch, while securely holding the charging cable in place.

Cable cut-out for tidy cable management

With the conveniently placed cut-out, the Spigen Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 dock allows you to feed your own Apple Watch charger through the gap so you can keep your charging cable neat and tidy. The Spigen Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 dock also holds the magnetic charging head of the cable securely, for a safe and secure fit.

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand - Aluminiumjavascript:void(0)

Designed specifically for the Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1

This minimalist stand has been designed specifically with the Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 in mind, so you can be sure it is a perfect accessory for that fantastic example of wearable technology.

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand - Aluminium    Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand - Aluminium


評価順によるレビュー
(21)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(21)
すべてを表示する
(28)

平均評価 5.0 ----- 28 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Andrew
Wellington

2017年1月5日
Great Product
High quality product at a very good price. Ordered this for a friend for a Christmas gift and was so impressed with it that I want to buy one for myself!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ryan
Cairns

2016年12月7日
Great stand
If you are after a stand that is slimline uses the original Apple inducting charger this is the stand to use. It's a great price and I find it easy to put my watch on the dock especially when I am half asleep going to bed. It has a rubber pad so it does not scratch the back of the Apple Watch
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Michael
Newcastle upon tyne

2015年9月20日
Apple watch
First class device
Fantastic quality for the price, first class service, excellent to hold the watch in place and charge
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andy Milchard
Henley Beach

2015年9月1日
Very Happy
Very happy with the Apple Watch stand, notifications letting me know its on its way were good and it arrived in good time... Thankyou
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ian
NSW

2015年8月10日
Very happy
Very happy with the watch stand Well made and looks great on my desk
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Glen Mac
Canning Vale WA

2015年7月13日
MobileZap Apple Watch Holder
This Apple Watch charging stand looks great and works fantastic VERY WELL WORTH the MONEY !!! 10 out of 10 !!!! thanks
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



paul vear
bristol UK

2015年7月12日
apple watch stand
Apple quality watch stand
Overjoyed with my new Apple watch in every way except when i have to charge it. Until i purchased the Spigen S330 apple watch stand that is, now i just loop the watch over the stand effortlessly and it charges keeping the watch out of harms way and it looks really good too. the silver colour aluminum finish looks like the stand of the apple Mac. Really excellent product at reasonable price.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Peter
Adelaide

2015年7月9日
Just what I wanted
It's exactly what I was looking for and at half the price of other charging stands I've seen online. Small footprint, stable, looks Apple-appropriate. Perfect.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2015年7月7日
Great
Great thank you
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Richard Bennett
Nottingham

2015年7月1日
Apple Watch
Apple Watch charge stand
The stand is a nice looking, clean lines product which I have bedside and place my Apple Watch on for charging overnight. It doesn't fall over as you might expect from its upright appearance and I would recommend wholeheartly. It compares very favourably against many far more expensive stands around.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Derek Farquharson
UK

2015年6月28日
Apple Watch
Cool Design
Attractive and functional holder. The charging disc is a firm fit and cabling is clipped in. The watch is well supported and looks good in place. This holder does it all Recommended
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jim Stark
Sunderland

2015年6月26日
Apple Watch
Perfect design - completely fit for purpose
Anyone with an Apple Watch will I think agree that although Apple have designed n amazing product and an equally amazing charging process, just leaving the watch lying around whilst charging every night is maybe a bit dangerous - step in Spigen and other third party suppliers. This Spigen aluminium watch stand is designed with the same precision as Apple would have designed it - it looks very Apple and indeed if someone had told me that they made it from the stand of an iMac I would agree that that is exactly how it looks. The gap in it takes the charging disc perfectly and then stops with just enough showing to attach to the watch for charging - all in all it is ideal - not to big or heavy just right and it sits happily by my bed to change the watch once a day - great item and excellent value for the price.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jorge
Sydney

2015年6月25日
Great device
I found the IWatch stand to be an excellent buy. It is of high quality material, workmanship and its design is congruent with the elegance and chic that one has come to expect from Apple products.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Laura yorke
Peterborough

2015年6月23日
Spigen s330 Apple watch stand
Brilliant product, brilliant service
After having been let down by amazon I ordered this from Mobile Fun to go with my Husbands Apple Watch for his 40th birthday. He loves it, it does exactly what it needs to do & is really sturdy Thanks Mobile Fun
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Pam Sargood
Melbourne, Australia

2015年6月21日
Excellent
Good looking, does its job and is a great way to keep cord length folded tidily.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ian Marsh
Cornwall

2015年6月19日
Apple Watch
Functional, modern, lightweight
Very modern functional stand that accommodates the standard Apple charger
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Richard Haydon
Camberwell

2015年6月19日
Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand
Perfect for holding the watch at night. Looks good and is really convenient.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bob
Vestal

2015年6月12日
Great
Great stand
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nick Longenecker
OH

2015年6月12日
Great product
Great product for the money.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Deborah Greenwood
Essex

2015年6月8日
Apple Watch Stand - Spigen S330
Great piece of kit!
This is made of Aluminium, and is sturdy enough to house your Apple Watch without toppling over. It just sits on my bedside table and each night I drape my watch onto the charger which slots neatly into the stand, and charge my watch. I'd recommend it, and the price was good too (£19.99)
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



KEITH SMITH
Belfast

2015年6月8日
Apple watch
Apple Watch Stand
I purchased this watch stand a few weeks ago before getting my Apple watch which arrived a few days ago, the stand is well made & does look good with the watch on it. Certainly recommend anyone to buy one that has an Apple watch if they wish to look after their new gadget. It arrived quickly with good packaging as do all my purchases from Mobilefun.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: Watch, Watch 2, Watch 3


携帯電話アクセサリー