クリアランス-在庫に限りがあります

ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Protective Case - Purple

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 53004

Protect your Microsoft Lumia 535 from bumps and scrapes with this purple ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

"The case was very good"
"Excellent purchase"
"Flexible part of case could do with being tighter"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

kay brickley
birmingham

luma 535
2015年11月2日
The case was very good
the case was very good I am really pleased with my purchase

Ros
Sheffield

Microsoft Lumia 535
2015年7月20日
Excellent purchase
Following a little research, I purchased this product to help in my effort to protect my phone from damage. A friend had recently dropped her phone and smashed it, an expensive accident. I am very pleased with this case, I had some reservations prior to delivery that it may be too heavy or bulky. It is neither. It fits well, looks great and is lightweight. All in all I love it and would recommend it to anyone wanting to safeguard their mobile.

Nicholas
Sandhurst

Microsoft Lumia 535
2015年10月1日
Flexible part of case could do with being tighter
The case is great. Gives me confidence to take it out of my pocket as it provides excellent grip. Hard Corner protection is a bonus. My only criticism is that the edge of the case is loose over the buttons. The pull out stand is also very sturdy. Mobile fun's service and delivery time was good too.

20 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Two layered case protects from bumps, scrapes and drops

This tough protective case has been designed for those with an active lifestyle. It provides great shock and impact absorption thanks to its lightweight TPU polymer with a precisely positioned hard skeleton for added protection. The design of the exoskeleton extends out to protect vulnerable parts of your Microsoft Lumia 535 such as the corners and sides.

Features an impact-resistant polycarbonate exoskeleton

The Olixar ArmourDillo Protective Case features a tough exoskeleton, which covers the back and vulnerable corners of your phone from damage. They are made from an impact-resistant, polycarbonate plastic shell protecting your Microsoft Lumia 535 from accidental damage - keeping it looking as good as it did when you bought it.

Textured grid finishing improves grip and comfort

Complementing the protective properties of the polycarbonate shell is a textured finish, which not only helps to improve grip when holding the handset, but also makes it more comfortable in the palm of your hand.

Portable flip-out stand for landscape viewing 

The Olixar Armourdillo's hard attachable exoskeleton doesn't just add strength to the silicone shell, but features an ergonomically designed stand that pulls out to give the perfect viewing angle for watching media, web browsing and reading. The stand then simply clicks back into place and lays completely flat so there is zero extra bulk added to the case.

Cut-outs for the main ports and features of the phone

This tough protective case has been designed specifically for the Microsoft Lumia 535 and has cut-outs for the main ports and features of the smartphone such as the camera with flash. The power and volume buttons are covered, but remain functional while encased to give unbeatable protection.


評価順によるレビュー
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
すべてを表示する
(20)

平均評価 5.0 ----- 20 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Stratos Tsilivarakos
Athens

2017年1月24日
Lumia 535
Perfect
When will you bring more of them acceptable for order Iam referring to th black one
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Caroline Prentice
Ludlow

2016年12月12日
ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia case
Bought a Christmas present for my son so as yet not tried and tested but looks great and very sturdy should do a good job
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



sherrie mcdermott
Cirencester

2016年9月30日
nokia lumia 535
Couldn't be happier with it
I bought this cover for my phone as a clumsy cow and couldn't be happier with it. Its the best cover for my phone that I have bought in years and would use your site for the future instead oh high street seller
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anthony Pryor
Shropshire United Kingdom

2016年2月12日
Armourdillo Protective Case for Microsoft Lumia 535 Phone
A wellmade item
This wellmade phone case is an exellent solution to Phone Protection for anyone who works in an industrial environment It does however need to be combined with an additional screen protector for total security
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Chris Hurdiss
Worcester

2016年1月4日
Lumia 530
I have since dropped my phone three times and have had no damage so I would recommend the case to others
I started with a Lumia 640 but after dropping this the screen smashed. I have replaced it with a Lumia 530 and looked for a protective cover to prevent any damage.I found the Armourdillo case on the internet and purchased it because it looked substancial and was a good price. I have since dropped my phone three times and have had no damage so I would recommend the case to others.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Calum Kirk
Newcastle upon Tyne

2015年11月2日
Armadillo Microsoft Lumia 535 phone case, blue
A good phone case
This is a very good case which protects the Microsoft 535 very well. I put a screen protector on myself because it doesn't come with one, which is a bit of a pain. The control buttons are still usable, but now they aren't quite so sensitive which is what I was hoping would be the case (pun intended!!!) The case is not very bulky, which was a concern I had; it wasn't clear from other reviews or the website. It is a little flexible before you fit it on the phone, but once in place it is comfortable to hold and use. A very good item to have.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



kay brickley
birmingham

2015年11月2日
luma 535
The case was very good
the case was very good I am really pleased with my purchase
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Charlotte Irwin
Wexford Ireland

2015年10月21日
Microsoft lumia 535 protective case
Lumia 535 case excellent 5 stars
The lumia 535 case is one of the best protective cases I have seen, it surrounds the phone with a stylish look and it protects it with a lip around the front around the screen so even if you drop your phone the screen never touches the floor or breaks. It has a very useful stand that you pull out at the back so you can leave it free standing when you are watching movies, YouTube or anything else. I would highly recommend it. I got great service at a great price, I couldn't get it cheaper in Ireland.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



david
sligo

2015年10月9日
Excelent product
this protective cover does what it is designed to do,protects your phone from drops,knocks and falls and looks and feels like it will do this job well.As I work in a very extreme dusty environment its exactly what I need.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nicholas
Sandhurst

2015年10月1日
Microsoft Lumia 535
Flexible part of case could do with being tighter
The case is great. Gives me confidence to take it out of my pocket as it provides excellent grip. Hard Corner protection is a bonus. My only criticism is that the edge of the case is loose over the buttons. The pull out stand is also very sturdy. Mobile fun's service and delivery time was good too.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



libbie harris
cambrideshire

2015年7月31日
Lumia 535
Still going strong
I bought this for my son who broke his last phone in two days thanks to this case its still going strong infact like it so much thinking about getting my self one only thing it doesn't come with clear cover for front :-)
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ros
Sheffield

2015年7月20日
Microsoft Lumia 535
Excellent purchase
Following a little research, I purchased this product to help in my effort to protect my phone from damage. A friend had recently dropped her phone and smashed it, an expensive accident. I am very pleased with this case, I had some reservations prior to delivery that it may be too heavy or bulky. It is neither. It fits well, looks great and is lightweight. All in all I love it and would recommend it to anyone wanting to safeguard their mobile.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Paul Khan
saint helens

2015年6月25日
microsoft lumia 535
phone cover
This product is strong and does the task it was designed for easy to order fast cheap delivery what more could i ask excellent service.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Paul Khan
saint helens

2015年6月25日
microsoft lumia 535
phone cover
This product is strong and does the task it was designed for easy to order fast cheap delivery what more could i ask excellrnt service.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



stu kerr
south west

2015年6月7日
535 ar.our dillo
excellent
Very solid, hard wearing and protects well.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Matthew
London

2015年5月26日
Microsoft Lumia 535
Rugged and tactile
Got this (with a screen protector) for my son's phone after he dropped his 3 days after he got it. I wanted to get him a red one (to match his football teams colours) and very pleased he is with it too! It's quite bendy without being floppy like the soft rubber ones and the knobbly ridges provide a layer of thickness without creating bulk which some other covers do. The material is light too so no noticeable weight added to the phone either. I will look at ArmourDillo cases again when the time comes.
2 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jake D
Brixton

2015年5月14日
Lumia 535
Top protection
I'm prone to dropping my phones so was keen to find something grippy that would offer decent protection against the odd knock and drop for my new Lumia 535. The armourdillo seemed like the ideal choice and I've not been disappointed. The cut-outs for the ports all line up just fine and the two layers (one soft to protect the buttons, one harder which acts as the 'shell') give that extra peace of mind. I didn't pay too much attention to the kick-stand when buying but it's come in handy a couple of times when watching films on long train journeys.
3 out of 3 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Microsoft: Lumia 535

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー