Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 53519

Display and charge your Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 with this beautifully crafted bamboo stand by Olixar. Also charge your iPhone with the additional docking position, so you can view notifications in comfort while your phone is charging.

"Woodtasic"
"Keep charged up"
"Compact and great looking!"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

darren wigglesworth
Manchester

Iphone7
2016年12月15日
Woodtasic
Great item very well made and does exactly what is says it does and looks great on my desk.

Mags
Essex

Olixar charging Apple Watch stand and charger with iPhone dock
2016年12月15日
Keep charged up
Excellent and very stylish does what it says on the box

Hazel Cook
Cambridge

iPhone 6s and apple watch
2016年6月3日
Compact and great looking!
This is a beautiful stand, everything fits perfectly. Looks amazing. Only downfall is I wish I could mount my phone properly so when I unplug it every morning I don't have to fiddle with pulling the cable and banging it against the stand etc I could just pull my phone out from the stand. So if the charging cable could be mounted to the stand somehow by different sized rubber holders (for different iPhones chargers) that would be perfect.

24 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Combined Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 and iPhone charging dock

The Olixar Bamboo Stand is the perfect accessory for your Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 as well as your iPhone 5 or above, as it not only provides a convenient and secure docking location, but also you can use your existing charging cables and charge both of your devices so they are always ready for action.

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Beautifully crafted bamboo stand

This classic style dock is made from real bamboo, providing a beautifully unique design. Lightweight, yet sturdy, it is a perfect addition for your Apple Watch and iPhone.

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Dock and charge your Apple Watch

Rest your Apple Watch safely and securely with the Olixar Apple Watch Bamboo Stand. Place on the side of your bed, on your desk or in another location of your choosing so you can proudly and safely display your Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1 while charging.

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Display your Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1

Displaying your fabulous new Apple Watch should be effortless. Well, now it is. Just lay it on the cradle and you're good to go. This beautifully crafted bamboo dock features a circular cut-out for an extra-firm hold while keeping the device within easy reach.

iPhone case compatible charging dock

Charge your iPhone with your existing Lightning charging cable all within the Olixar Bamboo Stand. This ensures your iPhone is safe from harm while charging and in an easy to reach position.

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

The Olixar Bamboo Stand can accommodate your iPhone with even a case on so you can dock and charge without the need to remove the cover.

View your iPhone notifications in comfort

With your iPhone docked within the Olixar Bamboo Stand, you can view your notifications at a comfortable angle. This is ideal if you have your Bamboo Stand on your desk to spot incoming emails or by your bedside if you use an alarm clock app for example.

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Cable cut-out for tidy cable management

With the conveniently placed cut-out, the Olixar Apple Watch dock allows you to feed your own Apple Watch charger through the gap so you can keep your charging cable neat and tidy. The Olixar Apple Watch dock also holds the magnetic charging head of the cable securely, for a safe and secure fit.

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Of course, the Olixar Stand also holds your iPhone and as you would expect the dock also features a cable tidy perfectly suited for your Lightning cable also.

Designed specifically for the Apple Watch 3 / 2 / 1  and iPhone

This minimalist stand has been designed specifically with the Series 3 / 2 / 1 Apple Watch and the iPhone 5 and above model in mind, so you can be sure it is a perfect accessory for your Apple Watch and iPhone.


評価順によるレビュー
(11)
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(21)
すべてを表示する
(24)

平均評価 4.4 ----- 24 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Maggie
London

2016年12月25日
Olixarchargingapple warch
Excellent charging
Excellent product know where Watch and iPhone are at all times
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



darren wigglesworth
Manchester

2016年12月15日
Iphone7
Woodtasic
Great item very well made and does exactly what is says it does and looks great on my desk.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mags
Essex

2016年12月15日
Olixar charging Apple Watch stand and charger with iPhone dock
Keep charged up
Excellent and very stylish does what it says on the box
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mczero
Perth

2016年11月2日
Great product
Very pleased with the product. However as it is specifically for the Apple iPhone and Apple Watch having a fixed lightning connector for the phone would make the product perfect.
1 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bren
Cowes, Victoria

2016年9月15日
Nice
Nice stand for watch and phone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



debbie
Sydney

2016年6月22日
Great product- sleek and slim
The unit was small and sllek and looks great on a desk for the busy worker.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Hazel Cook
Cambridge

2016年6月3日
iPhone 6s and apple watch
Compact and great looking!
This is a beautiful stand, everything fits perfectly. Looks amazing. Only downfall is I wish I could mount my phone properly so when I unplug it every morning I don't have to fiddle with pulling the cable and banging it against the stand etc I could just pull my phone out from the stand. So if the charging cable could be mounted to the stand somehow by different sized rubber holders (for different iPhones chargers) that would be perfect.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Hazel Cook
Unknown

2016年5月22日
This is a great item!
This is a great item! When it arrived it was much smaller than I anticipated which is a real positive - very compact and does the job. Beautiful colour and I love the smooth bamboo texture. You cannot go wrong here!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John Millroy
Dorset

2016年5月9日
Oligarchs charging stand for Apple Watch and iPhone
Excellent device for charging watch and iPhone
This is a quality item that does exactly what it says. You use your Apple Watch charging lead, and it fits exactly into the bamboo stand. There's a slot to charge you iPhone , using your iPhone charging lead. It looks really stylish and tidies all your leads great on the bedside cabinet. Highly recommended
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Peter Lofthouse
Lincoln

2016年1月11日
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Olixar charging stand
Although I don;t Have an apple watch this product is ideal for me doe everything I want so I gave it full 5 stars
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Hugo Solon
London

2015年12月12日
Apple watch, iPhone
Very good product, shipping issue
This is an excellent stand for my apple watch and my iphone. I do wish that there was a ring around the area where the charging puck goes like advertised, as it does scratch up the charger, but apart from that it works great! Feels really nice, and all cutouts fit great
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Michael
Warrnambool

2015年12月7日
Surprisingly well made
I have to say that I was not expecting this wooden recharging dock for an Apple Watch and iPhone to be as good as it is. It has a bit of weight to it and the use of natural wood with rounded edges makes it a quality product. It has the feeling of a bespoke item although for the price I know that this is not possible. Nice piece of kit.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



simesy
Unknown

2015年11月24日
It works
It works holding your phone and/or watch. Not the easiest to use as you have to plug the cables in each time, not just drop it in like a dock.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Tim morris
Wiltshire

2015年11月16日
I phone 5s
Great looking
It looks really good works great for the watch but if you've got a folding leather wallet for your phone you can't get it in the phone slot without taking your phone at the wallet
1 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sheren
Canberra

2015年11月4日
Great product
The product is well made and beautiful designed. Very happy with it.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sheren
Canberra

2015年10月30日
It's exactly as advertised
Beautifully designed from bamboo and lots of care taken to ensure the Apple Watch charger fits in snug. My only let down was the part to hold the iPhone and the charger maybe another platform that the cord can feed through would make it more user friendly. Overall very beautiful and happy with it.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Rob
Melbourne Oz

2015年10月13日
Good
A tiny bit pricey but as described in the add and am very happy/would recommend it
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Fiona
Hawick

2015年8月31日
iPhone 6/ Apple watch
Love it!
A total unneeded extra but I love it! It looks fab and does exactly what you need to to!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andy
Auckland

2015年8月26日
Good product
Good product, nothing fancy but great for clearing the clutter of multiple charging cables. Works as described. Delivery was efficient with standard shipping.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mark
Melbourne

2015年7月31日
Would buy again!
Great product, quality finish, looks/feels nice as a 'piece'. Does the job well, a little manual plugging in for the iPhone but neat all round, very happy with it.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



James Bolton
Rotherham

2015年7月5日
iPhone 6 plus
Nice piece of kit
The holder is well made. Fits my iPhone 6 plus in a hard case well. The cables are kept out of the way and the housing for the apple watch fits perfectly. It's a good product and goes well with the wooden dresser it sits on.
3 out of 3 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える


携帯電話アクセサリー