InvisibleShield HD Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Screen Protector 38mm

InvisibleSHIELD

部品番号: A38HWS-F00

商品レファレンスID: 53738

Protect your Apple Watch's screen from scratches while still getting HD clarity with the InvisibleSHIELD HD screen protector for the Series 3, 2 and 1 38mm Apple Watch.




詳細情報

InvisibleShield HD Apple Watch Screen Protector - 38mm

No matter how careful you are, without protection, your screen will get scratched. It's just one of life's problems. All it takes is one piece of dust so small you can't even see it - it get's stuck between two moving surfaces - and your screen is scratched. The only way to truly protect your device is with the InvisibleShield and the time to do it is the moment you take your new device out of its box.

Works even with a case attached

The InvisibleShield Case Friendly screen protector is designed to work with your Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 even if a case is attached. It does this by including unique properties for self healing and also being incredibly thin to allow a case to fit over the top of it without it peeling the screen protector off the screen.

Toughest, most durable screen protection available

The InvisibleShield is the toughest, most durable gadget scratch protection film available on planet Earth. The film has its origins in the U.S. military, where it was used to protect the leading edges of helicopter blades from wear and tear while travelling hundreds of miles per hour.

Doesn't interfere with your Apple Watch's screen

Our proprietary film is a clear, urethane plastic (invisible, invincible) with unique properties that allow it to provide self-healing qualities, unparalleled abrasion resistance and superb HD quality clarity. The film's flexibility allows us to custom design the InvisibleShield to protect your device's screen.


評価順によるレビュー
(6)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
すべてを表示する
(11)

平均評価 4.1 ----- 11 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
bill
Melbourne

2017年11月17日
Great screen protector
Got an iWatch 3 screen protector and it has been a great buy. It was so easy to apply to the watch screen with no air bubbles. Fantastic product. Will definitely buy again in the future.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2017年10月24日
Good
Good protection
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mary
Unknown

2017年10月20日
Great
Sits really well on the face, easy to apply. Really great to protect the face of the watch.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



*Aaron
Glenbrook

2017年8月5日
Very happy, would buy again
The screen protectors are great, blend in to be virtually unnoticeable and are great piece of mind.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Karl
Melbourne

2017年4月21日
Appearance is very good - hardly visible
Applied it about 3 days ago. Seems a good protective screen and is hardly visible if applied correctly. However, installation and alignment is tricky, and installation instructions are not very good, in particular how to get it to stick on the curved edges of the watch.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



chaz
south

2017年4月7日
iwatch
fab to use
fab to use
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Arash Bahrami
Hamilton

2017年3月7日
A must-have
Great product..love it
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Siva
Townsville

2016年11月1日
Fiddly to apply but good in the end
Purchase Zagg invishield HD for 38mm Applewatch S2. It was fiddly to apply and instructions (on website and in box) were not very clear. Getting corners to stick down took some patience. End result seems good but whether it will stay on despite being used in the pool is unknown.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Kev
New Plymouth

2016年2月17日
Great screen protector
Replaced hardened glass protector with this film protector because the hardened glass break to easy when knocked to easy, with in 2 days with the film I knocked it in another wall and found I had stretched it ( would of broken the glass one). Gave it a quick rub with a soft rag, like new again :-)
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Victor
Unknown

2015年12月15日
Apple Watch 42 mm
1st Disapointment from InvisibleShield
I have installed many InvisibleShield screen protectors on various Tablets and Phone. Never had a problem with any of the product of this brand. But this is the 1st time disappointment by the makers of InvisableShield; reason be the Apple Watch glass is rounded of a the edges. And the InvisalbleShield will keep coming loose at the corners. This product does not what I am used from InvisibleShield, do not border to try it though I can recommend any other screenprotecter from this brand
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Paul
NSW Australia

2015年9月29日
Not Too bad
I found this item a little confusing to apply as the directions were for a phone screen but the method was the same. The edges wouldn't stick down at first but after an hour or two, they softened up and I could press them onto the surface of me watch. I have had the screen on for two days now and it seems to becoming smoother, there are still two small patches with slight wrinkles but i'm hoping these will smooth out over time. There is a small white mark on the top edge of the screen where I think it may have been bumped while the screen was still soft. Overall I think this will be a good protector and will give me piece of mind about scratching my watch.
2 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: Watch, Watch 2, Watch 3


携帯電話アクセサリー