Olixar 10cm Short Lightning to USB Charge and Sync Cable - White

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 56150

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your Apple Lightning device to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

"This one is perfect"
"Exactly what we were looking for"
"Perfect"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

CHRISTINE RAINE
Basingstoke

2017年6月20日
This one is perfect
Wanted a short cable to charge my iphone in the car (have already got a USB adapter for the cigarette lighter). This one is perfect, fast delivery & good price. Would recommend

J M Shaw
North Yorkshire

iPhone SE
2017年5月19日
Exactly what we were looking for
I bought this lead for my wife to go with the back up battery for her handbag I gave her recently. The short length works so well not filling her bag.

Victoria Jones
Essex

iPhone 6S plus
2017年4月16日
Perfect
Very short cable for charging- absolutely spot on. Quick postage too!

37 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Lightning To USB Sync & Charge Cable 10CM - White

Extremely portable length

Carrying long Lightning cables can sometimes be unnecessary when you're on the move. This 10cm cable will fold up into a pocket or bag without getting tangled or wrapped in a mess. The short reach is ideal for power banks, laptops, or any other close distance USB port.

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White    iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

Designed for connection of all Apple Lightning devices

Specifically designed to connect any Apple phone or tablet devices to a USB charger or USB Port.

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White    iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

    

Allows simultaneous charging and syncing of your Lightning device

This quality cable allows you to connect your Lightning device to your laptop in order to charge your phone and exchange / sync data simultaneously.

    iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

Excellent product quality and value for money

This non-genuine cable still provides all of the functionality as the original Apple cable, but with added value for money.

Case compatibility

The slim designed tip of the Lightning connector provides easy access to your device's charging port with or without a case. Quickly connect your device without worrying about any obstructions. 

Technical Specifications:

  • Length: 10cm

評価順によるレビュー
(28)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(2)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(37)
すべてを表示する
(37)

平均評価 4.6 ----- 37 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Mike
Wellington

2018年1月16日
Great
Item arrived well packed. Just as described. A++++
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



BMN6891
Canberra

2017年12月26日
Does the job
Does the job. Cord is slightly discoloured.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Greg
Australia

2017年12月26日
Definitely use again
Good description, good service
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Steve
Kariong, NSW

2017年12月25日
Easy Ordering Good Delivery
I was surprised at how user friendly the site was. My parts arrived within 10 days, were packaged individually and well protected from electrostatic and physical damage. Thanks Team
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sally
Auckland

2017年12月24日
Excellent
Exactly what I wanted after looking in stores that should have stocked this perfect little item - to have an option of a black color would be a help but not major the white is ok!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bernadine
Wellington

2017年12月20日
Arrived today! Good packaging. Just what I wanted thank you.
Great product. Just took a little longer to reach me than I expected!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Michelle
Auckland

2017年7月27日
Happy with cable
I needed nice short iPhone cable so my desk is a bit neater and this cable does the job.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Michelle
Auckland

2017年7月27日
Happy with cable
I needed nice short iPhone cable so my desk is a bit neater and this cable does the job.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bob
Mandurah W.A

2017年6月24日
Really Good
Really good, as described & works well.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



CHRISTINE RAINE
Basingstoke

2017年6月20日
This one is perfect
Wanted a short cable to charge my iphone in the car (have already got a USB adapter for the cigarette lighter). This one is perfect, fast delivery & good price. Would recommend
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Canberra

2017年6月14日
Excellenf
Excellent product and perfect size and as described. Price was reasonable too. Thank you.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Robert
ACT

2017年6月8日
Good product, exactly as ordered
Great product
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Neil
Unknown

2017年6月1日
exactly what I wanted
the short cable works from the USB hub on my desk at work helping keep the desk free of clutter
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Barb
Manawatu

2017年5月31日
Very handy
Short cable length is very convenient for in the car. Great product.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



J M Shaw
North Yorkshire

2017年5月19日
iPhone SE
Exactly what we were looking for
I bought this lead for my wife to go with the back up battery for her handbag I gave her recently. The short length works so well not filling her bag.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Allon
Croydon Victoria

2017年5月13日
Essential Iphone Accessory
It isn't easy to transfer pictures from your Iphone to your PC. With this cable you just plug the phone into the PC and then do a normal copy and paste.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Allon
Croydon Victoria

2017年5月8日
Useful Iphone accessory
There are several ways to transfer photos from your Iphone to your computer.. Not all of them are easy. I have found this special direct cable connection between the iphone and a USB port on the computer to be the simplest option. You simply copy and paste to your selected location.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Victoria Jones
Essex

2017年4月16日
iPhone 6S plus
Perfect
Very short cable for charging- absolutely spot on. Quick postage too!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Karen
Glasgow

2017年3月4日
iPhone 7
Handy little cable
This product was exactly what I was looking for; an easy way to connect to a charger. I was looking for a small neat cable which I could throw into my handbag and it wouldn't take up too much room (and wouldn't get tangled up with keys, etc). I've used it a few times to connect to my laptop and battery and it works great. Would definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Richard
Stirling, SA

2017年1月20日
Excellent value
Excellent value and fast delivery
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ruth
Warragul

2016年12月21日
Brilliant
The cable was exactly as described and what I wanted to connect my power bank to my devices without a tangle of longer cables.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Rachel
Adelaide

2016年12月14日
Awesome products
Very pleased with the quality of my products will definetly shop with this company again.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ray
Stockton on Tees

2016年11月12日
iPhone 6s
Perfect
Just perfect for what I require in the the car..a nice short charging lead, no messy cables to get caught up in. This is a neat and tidy job. Ordered Friday arrived on Saturday morning, what more could you ask. Great service. No messing. Go get one.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



nilam
glasgow

2016年9月24日
usb sync cable
Works perfectly
This did what it said and linked my i phone to a power bank via this sync cable. Works perfectly and able to charge my iPhone very quickly when out of charge . Now i have ease of mind my i phone can be charged at time and keep it battery levels up .
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



William Bevan
Macclesfield Cheshire

2016年8月20日
Lightning cable
Does the job!
Not relevant in this inetance!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Robin Haggerty
Warwickshire

2016年6月28日
iPad & iPhone
Always there, out the way.
It may look small and non-important, this little thing is perfect. Doesn't end up in any cable knot, like longer cables, easy to store in any bag, pocket, draw or car. I keep one on my desk at all time as it takes such small amount of space and one on my cars, ash tray (as I don't use it for anything else) for any emergencies for friends/family traveling with me that need to borrow it. It's always there out the way.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andy
Reading

2016年6月17日
Iphone6
Poor quality
This cable charged the phone once, on the second attempt the phone says "not a genuine accessory" and no charging takes place. Waste of money
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Phil Meade
Bristol

2016年6月12日
iPhone 6plus
Short lightning charge cable.
I now have a selection of these short charging cables for holidays. They take up less room and less weight in luggage.i use theme with av4 out Spider Monkey for charging and they are excellent.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John Spinks
Midlands

2016年6月2日
olixar 10cm lightning to USB lead
phone lead
ordered two leads, arrived in a couple of days. Do the job, no problems.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2016年5月28日
Rubbish
The cable pulls out of the phone at the slightest of movement.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Allan Gray
London

2016年5月4日
Oligarchs 10cm Short Lightning to USB cable
Don't leave home without them
I bought 2 of these cables because I was fed up with standard cables which were always getting in a tangle. These are ideal for charging a phone from your laptop or charging 'pack'. I now keep one permanently connect to a charge pack which I carry with me all the time so my phone never runs flat.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sonya
Unknown

2016年4月20日
iPhone
Does the job
Purchased two of these to use with the olixar 6 port smart charger, such a great idea, no more tangled leads and so easy to use on holiday. Great service from mobile fun as usual.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Michael Madigan
Merseyside

2016年4月13日
iPhone 6s
Ideal for the car
This lead is ideal for inside your vehicle, no more leads getting caught around the gearstick or worse - your feet! Excellent quality and as per usual - excellent value from Mobile Fun. Use them for all my gadget needs.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



David Kozlowski
France - Marseilles

2016年4月6日
Short Lightning to USB Charge and Sync Cable - White
Perfect
Nice product, works perfectly well. Completely satisfied.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Gayla
Longwood

2016年3月5日
iPhone 6s plus
Perfect
Cable works just as they said no problems whatsoever I use it in my car to charge my phone when traveling .
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



MARILYN AITKEN
Scotland

2016年2月7日
iPhone 6s + IPhone 5c + IPad Air + IPad Mini
Great price
We have USB in our sockets and this cable is great no long leads hanging around looking messy, they are much more expensive to buy in the shops and not easily found.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



MARILYN
SCOTLAND

2016年1月20日
IPHONE 6S
Excellent
excellent cable, great price, ideal for usb sockets
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える


携帯電話アクセサリー