Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 8 / 7 Gel Case - Blue

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 59965

Custom moulded for the iPhone 8 / 7, this blue FlexiShield gel case from Olixar provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

"Great "feeling in the hand" protection for my iPhone 7"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Alexandra Beuchert
OADBY

iPhone 7
2016年11月5日
Great "feeling in the hand" protection for my iPhone 7
I've been really pleased with this "gel" protective case for my iPhone 7 (which would easily slip out of my hand & fall without the case!). It feels great in my hand, and all the buttons work perfectly; it's really well designed and fits on/off easily. The colour is pleasing to me (blue, on my black device) and it's my day-to-day protection for my phone. Highly recommend!

15 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Made from a strong, durable material for long lasting protection

Each FlexiShield case is made from a special strong and durable gel material, which makes it flexible like silicone and tougher than a crystal case providing you with long lasting protection for your iiPhone 8 / 7.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 8 / 7 Gel Case - Blue

The material used gives a non-slip coating to the case for extra grip

The unique gel material used has a non-slip coating that provides you with extra grip for your phone, which minimises the chance of dropping your device - meaning this case is professional enough for work and sporty enough for play.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 8 / 7 Gel Case - Blue
 

Slim fitting design adds no extra bulk and fits perfectly in your pocket

The FlexiShield case is designed to be slim, lightweight and strong - so you can be assured that this case will add virtually no extra bulk to your iPhone 8 / 7 so it will still fit in your pocket with ease.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 8 / 7 Gel Case - Blue

Raised bezel on the case protects your iiPhone 8 / 7's screen from scratches and dirt

This case has a raised bezel that prevents your iPhone iiPhone 8 / 7's screen from coming into contact with any flat surface when you place the phone face down. This prevents your iiPhone 8 / 7's screen from getting any unwanted scratches and dirt on it.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 8 / 7 Gel Case - Blue

Cut-outs for all the iPhone iiPhone 8 / 7's features and ports so you'll never need to take the case off

Each Olixar FlexiShield has been designed specifically for the 7 and features cut-outs for the various ports and features such as the rear facing camera.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 8 / 7 Gel Case - Blue


評価順によるレビュー
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
すべてを表示する
(15)

平均評価 4.8 ----- 15 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Sam
WA

2017年9月12日
As described
Purchased both the Olixar blue iphone7 cover and screen protectors and both function perfectly. The only downside was that delivery took slightly longer than expected
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Lee
Adelaide

2017年7月3日
As advertised!
Love the blue colour - fitted iPhone 7 perfectly - feels great to hold and unlikely to slip.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Joanie
Dublin

2017年3月21日
Iphone 7
Really happy with this purchase.
Really happy with this purchase. Glossy, lightweight and not bulky at all, in fact, when my sister used my phone she said to me, you really should get a cover for it (even though it was covered!!). Very Happy.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ken
Surrey

2017年2月27日
West
Perfect case
Perfect case that makes my I phone 7 look great. Combine a great product at a great price with mobile fun's brilliant service and you get one very happy customer.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Rachel
Unknown

2017年1月27日
Good
The quality is good,same as the item photo that I bought.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Allison
Devon

2017年1月26日
iPhone 7
Looks like piano black
This case gives the look of the piano black iphone 7 without the risk of scratches etc spoiling the finish and it even protects your phone too!! Very happy with this phone case. Fast delivery.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Niqui
Auckland, NZ

2016年12月20日
Perfect product
Just the perfect product, website easy to move around. Clean and clear - and had exactly what I wanted.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Alexandra Beuchert
OADBY

2016年11月5日
iPhone 7
Great "feeling in the hand" protection for my iPhone 7
I've been really pleased with this "gel" protective case for my iPhone 7 (which would easily slip out of my hand & fall without the case!). It feels great in my hand, and all the buttons work perfectly; it's really well designed and fits on/off easily. The colour is pleasing to me (blue, on my black device) and it's my day-to-day protection for my phone. Highly recommend!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Scott
Brisbane

2016年10月31日
Exactly as the ad says
Very thin and looks every bit the part of a case worth 5 times the price. Cheers guys.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Luis
Bonita

2016年10月30日
iPhone 7
Every nice case just the shipping took more time
Very nice case thank you
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Andre
Gold Coast

2016年10月28日
Cheap and good
Cheap and good , don't get ripped off by Apple Store who can't provide a case to match their signature jet black Colour
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Irene Lea
Wales

2016年10月10日
iPhone 7
Excellent fit and excellent quality
This cover is ideal for the iPhone 7. Excellent fit and excellent quality.
3 out of 3 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mark
Sydney

2016年9月25日
Amazing iPhone 7 case
Nice looking jet black case and feels good to hold silicon non slip case. Would highly recommend to family and friends. I only suggest for the manufacturer of this case to make the side edges smoother in the future. Otherwise fitting for iPhone 7 is perfect.
2 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: iPhone 7, iPhone 8

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー