Olixar iPhone 8 / 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 60508

Keep your iPhone 8 / 7 screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 pack. Ultra responsive and easy to apply, these screen protectors are the ideal way to keep your display looking brand new.

"Does the job"
"Great Screen Protector"
"Olixar iPhone 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

ben evans
Solihull

iPhone 7
2017年5月15日
Does the job
Great product at a great price and really does work

Miss Henrietta T Charles
Swansea

iPhone 7
2016年10月2日
Great Screen Protector
I recently bought Olixar iPhone 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack from mobilefun and it arrived as they said it would about 3-5 days after purchasing and the product is really great compared to other screen protectors that have had at the past,I just got a new iPhone 7 and I wanted a nice screen protector that will fit & protect well my device and this is absolutely what have always been looking for.I would recommend anyone if you looking for a screen protector or any devices for your phone to visit mobilefun you won't be disappointed.

vicky
lincolnshire

iphone 7
2016年9月26日
Olixar iPhone 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack
These are brilliant easy to apply and protect the screen really well. Great value for money. would highly recommend these for your phoe.

8 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Prevents screen scratching and other damage

The Olixar range of screen protectors are designed to keep your iPhone 8 / 7 screen clear from scratches and scrapes that could hamper your visibility. By creating a tough barrier between your screen and the world, any damage will be done to the screen protector and not the phone, keeping your device looking good as new.

Olixar Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Easy to apply

Olixar screen protectors are easy to apply, as they are custom cut for each device. Simply clean the screen with the included microfibre cloth, line up the screen protector with your phone and use the application card to smooth out any bubbles. Once on, the screen protector is practically invisible.

Crystal clarity provides invisible protection

While it's important to protect your screen, it's also vital that the screen protector does not hinder your smartphone use by clouding the screen or decreasing the sensitivity of the touchscreen. Olixar screen protectors are specially made to provide optimal clarity, while also being thin enough to keep your touchscreen in perfect working order. Once on, you wont even notice the Olixar screen protector is there.

Comes with 2 screen protectors for twice the protection

Olixar screen protectors now come in packs of 2, so you've got 2 times the protection for your Apple iPhone 8 / 7. You'll never have to buy another screen protector for the life of your phone with the Olixar 2-in-1 screen protector pack.


評価順によるレビュー
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
すべてを表示する
(8)

平均評価 3.8 ----- 8 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
ben evans
Solihull

2017年5月15日
iPhone 7
Does the job
Great product at a great price and really does work
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Payal Patel
London

2017年4月8日
iPhone7
Not happy
The screen protector is too small then the phone screen... not using the product and cheaper to keep it then return it but unfortunately a waste of money. All other products ordered were great.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Margaret
LONDON

2017年1月8日
iPhone
Great product
The product was in line with the description so it was fit for purpose.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Amanda gilmour
Scotland

2016年11月9日
iPhone 7s
Barely fits iphone7
This is the most fiddley thing to put on and to make matters worse it was just too small, if I'd continued trying all day I maybe would have gotten it on my phone but it's obviously made to be 'universal' and fit as many iPhones as possible. Total waste of money, went in the bin.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Paul Painter
leigh

2016年11月9日
IPhone 7
Good product for cheap
Cheap and does the job well.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Miss Henrietta T Charles
Swansea

2016年10月2日
iPhone 7
Great Screen Protector
I recently bought Olixar iPhone 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack from mobilefun and it arrived as they said it would about 3-5 days after purchasing and the product is really great compared to other screen protectors that have had at the past,I just got a new iPhone 7 and I wanted a nice screen protector that will fit & protect well my device and this is absolutely what have always been looking for.I would recommend anyone if you looking for a screen protector or any devices for your phone to visit mobilefun you won't be disappointed.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



vicky
lincolnshire

2016年9月26日
iphone 7
Olixar iPhone 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack
These are brilliant easy to apply and protect the screen really well. Great value for money. would highly recommend these for your phoe.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: iPhone 7

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー