Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 8 / 7 Case - Rose Gold

Mobile Fun

商品レファレンスID: 60787

The unique polka 360 case in rose gold and clear is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 8 / 7. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and a blended spray design encrusted with Swarovski crystals.

"Stunning and resiliant!"
"AMAZING"
"Great item , fantastic service"

こちらの商品もご用意しております:



もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Alicia Butler
Hemel Hempstead

Apple iPhone 7
2017年7月10日
Stunning and resiliant!
When I bought this initially I was worried that the diamantes/crystals would drop off - have had 9 months and its perfect. Bought another cover incase they sold out as love it so much! It's stunning. I've had many compliments.

Sasha
Surrey

iPhone 7
2017年7月7日
AMAZING
I absolutely love this phone case, yes it is more expensive than I would usually pay but 100% worth it....would definitely recommend

Bev
Wales

iPhone 7 case
2017年6月19日
Great item , fantastic service
Love my rose gold case with bling ! Ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Saturday morning. Can't beat service like that.

46 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Protects your iPhone 8 / 7 from cosmetic damage and light knocks

The Unique Polka 360 Shell case protects your iPhone from scratches and scrapes, while letting the beautiful design of your iPhone 8 / 7 shine through. Comprised of a hard and durable polycarbonate shell, the Unique Polka case provides excellent protection with a hint of style and sophistication.

Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 7 Case - Rose Gold

Clear design with encrusted Swarovski crystals

Incorporated into each case are striking Swarovski crystals that sit upon a clear back panel to showcase the iPhone's original design. This truly adds a stylish accent to this fashionable case. The metallic elements in the design sit well with the metallic finish of your iPhone 8 / 7 giving a classy overall aesthetic.

Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 7 Case - Rose Gold

Slim fitting and lightweight

This lightweight polycarbonate case provides excellent protection without adding any unnecessary bulk to your iPhone. This means that you will have no problems placing the phone in your pocket or handbag. It also means the iPhone 8 / 7's natural form is preserved as well as protected.

Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 7 Case - Rose Gold

Wireless charging compatible

Enjoy the benefits of wirelessly charging your iPhone even with the case on using any Qi-compatible wireless charging pad. Protect your phone from any possible harm and still charge your phone using the modern spectacle of wireless charging.

Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 8 / 7 Case - Rose Gold

Cut-outs for all the iPhone 8 / 7's features and ports so you'll never need to take the case off

Each Unique Polka 360 case has been designed specifically for the 7 and features cut-outs for the various ports and features such as the rear facing camera.

Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 7 Case - Rose Gold 


評価順によるレビュー
(40)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
すべてを表示する
(46)

平均評価 4.9 ----- 46 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Inna
Auckland

2017年11月5日
Very pretty but already cracked
The case is very pretty and plastic is good quality. I would've easily given it 5 stars but noticed that the case has already cracked where the button is... It's been less than a week since the case has arrived and I haven't dropped the phone or anything... Such a shame. :( It's beautiful though and the colour is great.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Alicia Butler
Hemel Hempstead

2017年7月10日
Apple iPhone 7
Stunning and resiliant!
When I bought this initially I was worried that the diamantes/crystals would drop off - have had 9 months and its perfect. Bought another cover incase they sold out as love it so much! It's stunning. I've had many compliments.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sasha
Surrey

2017年7月7日
iPhone 7
AMAZING
I absolutely love this phone case, yes it is more expensive than I would usually pay but 100% worth it....would definitely recommend
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nicola Lawton
Lichfield

2017年6月27日
Iphone 7
Brilliant
This case is so nice. It is the third case I have bought from Mobile fun. The cases are really good quality and the delivery is really quick. Mobile fin is my first port of call for cases and have recommended the site to friends and family.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bev
Wales

2017年6月19日
iPhone 7 case
Great item , fantastic service
Love my rose gold case with bling ! Ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Saturday morning. Can't beat service like that.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bev
Newport

2017年6月10日
iPhone 7 case
Fantastic service
Ordered my iPhone case on Friday afternoon, delivered Saturday morning. Delighted. Highly recommend this company.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Helen
Oxfordshire

2017年6月6日
Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 7, Champagne Gold
Looks classy
I wanted a cover that gave good protection while retaining the phone's look and feel. I wasn't sure if the polka dots might look a bit tacky-they don't. The cover is a very suble change in look and feel from the unprotected phone and has been much admired. The cover snapped on easily and I have had no problems with it at all. Consider buying a solid screen protector for the front face to further reduce the risk of damage. Delivery was prompt and efficient. I can confidently recommend this supplier.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
Unknown

2017年5月28日
Came exactly how it was pictured. Fits perfectly. Love it.
I love the colour, it's my favourite, matches my phone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Penny
London

2017年5月11日
Apple iphone
Fabulous!
Looks expensive and I've had lots of compliments - more importantly it is an excellent cover.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Georgia Gracey
Newcastle

2017年3月28日
iPhone 7
WOW
All I can say is WOW!!! Phone case came next day without me paying for next day delivery and was in good heard packaging to avoid any damage whilst in transit. Fits perfectly and really compliments my iPhone 7 in rose gold due to the colour. Would highly recommend this product and company to anyone. Product doesn't feel cheap or flimsy however as the detailing stands out I am concerned that it may be easily damaged, however can not confirm this and all cases are subject to general wear and tear. Thanks MobileFun :)
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Debs
North west

2017年3月5日
iPhone 7
Classy
Great case looks so classy - bling without being over the top just love it, loads of great comments too from friends and family
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



ZANA JEREMEJEVA
London

2017年2月27日
I cannot believe that such cheap price can buy you such a phenomenal case!!!
I cannot believe that such cheap price can buy you such a phenomenal case!!! This case is the best one I had, and i bought twice more expensive ones in the Apple stores at Regent Street and Covent Garden branches. The case fits like a glove, is very sleek, so the phone doesn't suddenly become bulkier like with other cases. The champagne colour complements my iPhone 7 in yellow gold so well. Little shiny crystals are not over-the-top, but rather understated and elegant. I am one hell of a happy customer, and I am very proud to have my phone in my hand in public:-D !!! Thank you MobileFun!!! Thank you!!!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Le
Cambridgeshire

2017年2月27日
iPhone 7
Looks great
Looks good, hard wearing case for iPhone 7. No restrictions to buttons or charging areas. Would recommend to anyone wanting to jazz up their phone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Adele
Meath

2017年1月30日
iPhone 7
Delighted with product. Looks fab with p
Excellent product. Looks fab with phone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Tammy Palmer
Hitchin

2017年1月27日
iPhone 7
So pretty!
I love this phone case, the colour is lovely and the crystals are so pretty - would recommend this product. Good delivery service.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ellie Woolliss
Grimsby

2017年1月20日
Iphone 7s
Quality case
I received this quality case quickly after ordering. It is stylish and practical.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Tracey
Cairns

2017年1月18日
Great Cover
Cover fitted well. Looks great! Could be a little more protective but it is lovely.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Helen Bedwell
North Derbyshire

2017年1月13日
iPhone 7
Very happy
Very happy with this phone case. Looks sophisitcated and a perfect fit. My only concern is the crystals stand proud on the back cover and I am afraid I may loose them over time. Really compliments my new rose gold iPhone 7!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anonymous
london

2017年1月10日
Looks great
Looks great on the phone - not too tacky and a lovely colour.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Marisa
Victoria

2017年1月5日
Love it!
I love my cover. It shows off my rose gold iPhone. Looks classy and the the diamonds.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Dr. Preethi k
Mysuru, Karnataka, India

2017年1月2日
Iphone 7
It's very good news beautiful
Really loved it.. flawless!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Michelle
Sydney

2016年12月15日
Great case
Spent a fair bit of time browsing for phone cases till I found this one. Very happy with the design and the colouring suits my rose gold iPhone really well. I found the iPhone 7 alone was a little slippery to hold but the case gives me a much better grip.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Angel
London

2016年12月8日
Iphone 7
Brilliant!
The phone case is perfect; good quality and it arrived well packaged. Love the Swarovski stones, they stand out a little on the back and are just enough glitz. Quite subtle. I opted for the rose gold to match my phone and it's a good colour match. It's the first time I have bought from mobilefun and the service was great so will use the site again. Speedy delivery too. Very pleased.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Dina Talbot
Derby

2016年12月8日
Polka 360 case IPhone 7
Excellent
Super service, very quick delivery and love the case
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Kathryn
SA

2016年12月8日
Product as described, arrived within specified time.
Product as described, arrived within specified time.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jenny
Sheffield

2016年12月7日
iPhone 7
100% happy
Things I love about my phone cover 1. It's blingy 2. Compliments the rose gold colour of my phone 3. Snug fit 4. The pattern looks like a Christmas tree 5. Arrived in extra quick time All in all I'm very impressed and would defo recommend
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nichola Hudspith
Leicester

2016年12月5日
iPhone 7
Nice case
Lovely case, just wish it had a bumper protector around it.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Alison Paterson
Glasgow

2016年12月4日
iPhone
Stylish
Bought this for my daughters new iphone7. It looks lovely and stylish. Product delivered very fast. It's durable and the Swarovski element compliments the champagne gold. Very pleased with it.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Simon hullah
Eastyorkshire

2016年12月1日
iPhone 7
Better than I thought
Ordered this case as a present for my daughters new phone, thought it would be your usual cheep plastic case. Unbelievable quality & packaging. Well worth the money. Well done mobile fun . Co .uk
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jason Wilkes
Rowley Regis

2016年11月24日
Iphone 7
Super Quick Turnaround
Ordered unique polka 360 case & within 2 hours it was being shipped, the reviews i have already read, gives me the confidence to expect a really good product, if its anything like the shipment, my daughter is going to be one very happy girl, if only all companies gave such good customer service, the world would be alot happier place, keep up the good work
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Chezza
Edinburgh

2016年11月20日
iPhone 7
Great cover
The cover compliments the rose gold case of my new iPhone beautifully. The crystals add a touch of sparkle without be too overbearing. Stylish case and worth the money.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Louise Johnstone
Herts

2016年11月10日
iPhone 7
This is a stunning case for the IPhone 7
This is a stunning case for the IPhone 7. Really sturdy but not heavy and the perfect colour. The pattern and crystals on the back are lovely and add a nice bit of bling which I love. Highly recommended. Love it.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Hina Tabasum
London

2016年11月7日
Iphone 7
Fabulous
When i got my parcel i was very happy to saw that. Because that is very beautiful and looks very nice on my phone. i am very much satisfied with the product.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Amy pargiter
Leicestershire

2016年10月31日
iPhone 7
An excellent phone case
An excellent phone case never heard about this website before always unsure if the site is genuine. This company gives you updates on when is should be arriving. The phone case is sturdy and strong dropped it a few times (kids) it's not even slightly damaged. Gems are all still in place. Really is a good quality product. Definitely would recommend to anyone and will buy again in the future.
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Kelly Hamilton
Glasgow

2016年10月28日
iPhone 7
Classy
Absolute love this phone case everyone comments on it very sturdy and so pretty
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Angela Clayton
Sheffield

2016年10月21日
iPhone 7
Quality
The case is as beautiful as I expected it to be I love it. The case is fantastic quality and fits nice and snug.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



K.bain
Kent

2016年10月19日
IPhone 7
Love it!
Im very pleased with this purchase, the case is exactly as you see in pics, It fits perfectly, the colour is spot on & the design is lovely, be interesting to see how long the stones stay on for but for the time being I think this is a great buy & would recommend to anyone for their iPhone7 :) Thanks mobilefun!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ash
Manchester

2016年10月11日
Iphone 7
Perfect!
I have the rose gold iPhone7 and this case is just perfect! It really adds to the already sleek look of it and is very sturdy which is just what i was looking for. Also came in a very nice box
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Karen
Basingstoke

2016年10月8日
iPhone 7
Really thin stylish case
Really thin stylish case, fits the phone beautifully and doesn't add any bulk. Love the colour.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Caroline Webb
Luton

2016年10月1日
iPhone 7
Looks amazing!
Looks amazing and very beautiful, perfect colour match for the rose gold iPhone. A very good tight fit, so happy I got this product st half the price of an similar apple case and this one has a better look
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ellie Harrop
Stoke-on-Trent

2016年9月30日
iPhone 7
10/10
Excellent quality, arrived exactly when it said it would. Excellent easy to open packaging which can be reused to store the case if it is not being used which i find very helpful. Saved my phone from many accident. Would highly recommend. 10/10
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Ellie Harrop
Stoke-on-Trent

2016年9月30日
iPhone 7
protection
Case fit perfectly and is excellent quality. However would liked to have had some information of how protective the case was for the phone before buying.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: iPhone 7

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー