CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus Case - Black

Mobile Fun

商品レファレンスID: 60798

This crocodile inspired genuine leather case in black, adds a touch of sophistication to your iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus, while also providing great protection.

"Perfect for me"
"Very stylish and first perfect"
"Leather case"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Steven Law
Dromore, N.Ireland

iPhone 7 Plus
2017年5月25日
Perfect for me
I was previously using a Griffin case. Saw this one, used my birthday bonus to purchase. It is my go to case, it hasn't been off since. Griffin protection with style!

Sach
London

i7 plus
2017年1月23日
Very stylish and first perfect
I love this cover. It looks so nice and feels strong on the sides too and this assures me that it will protect the phone. Great make and design Get one now!!

Florentin Bar
Dublin

iPhone 7plus
2017年1月17日
Leather case
I'm very happy with this product and I thank you for making my day.

24 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

Crafted from genuine leather

Featuring 100% genuine leather, this lightweight yet sturdy case keeps your iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus safe and secure with a look that is designed to impress.

CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Case - Black

Sophisticated and luxurious design

Ensure you stand out from the crowd, with this sophisticated and premium case. Featuring a crocodile effect design, this case will be certain to catch the eye.

CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Case - Black 

Slim fitting design adds no extra bulk and fits perfectly in your pocket

The CROCO2 case is designed to be slim, lightweight and strong - so you can be assured that this case will add virtually no extra bulk to your 8 Plus / 7 Plus so it will still fit in your pocket with ease.

CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Case - Black

Raised bezel on the case protects your iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus' screen from scratches and dirt

This case has a raised bezel that prevents your iPhone 7's screen from coming into contact with any flat surface when you place the phone face down. This prevents your iPhone 7's screen from getting any unwanted scratches and dirt on it.

CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Case - Black

Cut-outs for all the iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus' features and ports so you'll never need to take the case off

Each CROCO2 case has been designed specifically for the 8 Plus / 7 Plus and features cut-outs for the various ports and features such as the rear facing camera.

CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Case - Black 


評価順によるレビュー
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
言語によるレビュー
German
(1)
French
(10)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
すべてを表示する
(24)

平均評価 4.9 ----- 24 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Rosalind Russell-Davis
United States

2017年5月27日
iPhone 7plus
I love it, matches my purse perfectly
I was told all I needed to know
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Steven Law
Dromore, N.Ireland

2017年5月25日
iPhone 7 Plus
Perfect for me
I was previously using a Griffin case. Saw this one, used my birthday bonus to purchase. It is my go to case, it hasn't been off since. Griffin protection with style!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Rosalind Russell-Davis
United States

2017年5月24日
iPhone 7plus red leather case
I love my case it's awesome
I love my case it's awesome
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Denis
London

2017年5月12日
iphone 7 plus
Excellent
very good case i love it
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



K.O
London

2017年4月2日
iPhone 7 Plus leather case
Very Good
Good quality product. I am really happy with the purchase
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sach
London

2017年1月23日
i7 plus
Very stylish and first perfect
I love this cover. It looks so nice and feels strong on the sides too and this assures me that it will protect the phone. Great make and design Get one now!!
1 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Florentin Bar
Dublin

2017年1月17日
iPhone 7plus
Leather case
I'm very happy with this product and I thank you for making my day.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Aron amesh
London

2017年1月5日
Iphone 7 plus
Its good
Its good quality and quite protective.but you need a good 3d cover to cover whole screen not normal glass screen saver
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Assil
Perkasie PA

2017年1月1日
iPhone 7 Plus
Excellent
Very nice and convenient leather. Posh and makes you proud.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Alexander Seyf
London

2016年11月28日
Iphone 7 plus
One of the best and most impressive iPhone cases
I highly recommend this case and the service that I have received. The case looks like real leather and the quality of the case is simply outstanding. I highly recommend this experience.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Nick
Melbourne

2016年11月28日
The item came a bit late but the cover is really nice
Item delivered and cover was nice
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



B.S
Birmingham

2016年11月9日
iPhone 7+
Stylish
Purchased this fior my new iPhone 7 plus. Excellent customer service and very accommodating staff when i called for further information. Perfect fit, not too bulky and doesn't add excessive size to the device. An all round great product- feels as if would stand the test of time . Highly recommended
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



James Farley
Maidstone Kent

2016年10月18日
iPhone 7Plys
Stylish Case
The case is of good quality and looks very stylish on the iPhone and the leather look effect makes the iPhone stand out more..Getting the case on and off is no difficulty..would highly recommend it
2 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー