Olixar iPhone 8 / 7 Case Compatible Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Olixar

商品レファレンスID: 61029

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 8 / 7 from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package. This screen protector has been specially designed to be compatible with a wide range of cases.

"**** Ideal ****"
"Great glass screen protector"
"Great protection"




もっとも役に立ったレビュー

Mike Stevenson
Basingstoke

IPhone 7
2017年3月26日
**** Ideal ****
Needed a screen protector for my new iPhone 7 and this met my requirements exactly. Good price, promptly delivered and easy to fit. What more could I - £20 for the best review!!

Boštjan
Maribor, Slovenia

iPhone 7
2016年10月7日
Great glass screen protector
The glass screen protector is ultra thin and give my iPhone a clear look. The instalation is super easy in 3 minutes. I am very happy that I bought this product!

Jake
Unknown

iphone 7
2016年10月7日
Great protection
Surprisingly easy to apply with a good set of instructions. There is a slight gap around the edges of the phone the protector doesn't cover, but it covers all of the screen.

18 Reviews | レビューを書く

詳細情報

High-tension tempered glass construction for enhanced shock protection

The Olixar screen protector is made from a reinforced tempered glass that maintains perfect image clarity while protecting your phone's screen from scratches and external shock.

Shatterproof design

Crafted with tempered glass technology inside, the Olixar Tempered Glass Screen Protector for the iPhone 8 / 7 provides you with a shatterproof design that guards your precious display from accidental bangs and drops.

Case compatible

Thanks to an ingenious design which accommodates the edges of many cases - from protective to fashionable and many in between - this screen protector can be applied easily alongside a wide variety of your favourite cases and covers.

3D Touch compatible

With the iPhone's awesome 3D touch capability, its important to have a screen protector that will not hinder this function. Well, rest assured that not only will this screen protector allow you to use 3D touch as you would normally but regular touchscreen accuracy is also unaffected. So not only can you enjoy superb protection, you can use your iPhone as you would without the screen protector fitted too! We do spoil you.

Easy installation with no risk of bubbles

As this is a high quality glass screen protector and not a film, it does not bubble at all on application.

Anti-scratch coating

The super-thin Olixar Tempered Glass Screen protector provides optimal clarity that resists scratches and scrapes. So you can leave your iPhone and your keys in your pocket at the same time without the need to worry about your device's screen.

Oleophobic coating prevents fingerprints and makes cleaning easy

The Oleopobic coating on offer here features an oil-resistance to prevent smudges resulting from oil, cosmetics and other contaminants with no rainbow effect. Any marks and fingerprints can be wiped away easily. Enjoy optimum clarity and easy wipe cleaning to maintain a pristine clean screen!

2.5D Rounded edge for comfort and safety

The last thing you want when you have a glass screen protector sitting proud on top of your phones screen is a squared edge. Why? Well, firstly it's not safe. A right angle is sharp and sharp is not a good idea when dealing with glass. Secondly, it gets chipped more easily. While a screen protector is design tp take damage, the best defence is to present a curved edge to deflect energy away from impacts. Finally, it just looks classier. You already have a curved edge on your phone's screen so match that nice curve with the 2.5D curve on offer here.

0.33mm thickness adds minimal bulk to your phone

Despite offering great screen protection for your iPhone 8 / 7, the glass is only 0.33mm thick. This means it only adds an almost imperceptible amount of extra thickness to your phone, so you can be sure it is safe from harm while looking as good as new.

Made for iPhone 8 / 7

Designed specifically for the iPhone 8 / 7, the Olixar tempered glass screen protector offers a protective fit for your device.

Olixar iPhone 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector


評価順によるレビュー
(6)
(2)
(1)
(4)
(1)
言語によるレビュー
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
すべてを表示する
(18)

平均評価 3.9 ----- 18 お客さま | レビューを書く

並べ替える
Ron
McKinney

2017年8月26日
IPhone 7
great product
The case and glass shield both worked great. Very happy with the purchases.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



David
Ferndown

2017年7月1日
Olixa iPhone 7 tempered glass screen protector
Does not cover the full screen
Easy to fit but disappointed that it does not cover the full screen, l wish that l had taken notice of previous reviews. Once fitted becomes almost invisible and does not effect the quality of the photos l have taken with the phone.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Amy
Sydney

2017年5月23日
Good but doesn't go to edges
Great in most aspects - easy to install flawlessly, no loss of touch screen sensitivity, I think it saved my phone once already - only thing is that it stops short about 1mm from the edge of the black screen and about 3mm from the edge of the white panel on the front of the phone. Not sure why but it looks odd. Anyway I've got a phone case that covers the edges so it's ok for me. Shipping was fast I was happy with that.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jenny
Qld

2017年4月17日
Great product and very good service
Easy to apply, works as expected, delivered in a timely manner.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Mike Stevenson
Basingstoke

2017年3月26日
IPhone 7
**** Ideal ****
Needed a screen protector for my new iPhone 7 and this met my requirements exactly. Good price, promptly delivered and easy to fit. What more could I - £20 for the best review!!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jenu
Nsw

2017年3月7日
Not so good
If our phone fall down, the tempered glass will break.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Bronya
New South Wales

2016年12月13日
Perfect for my needs
Everyone worries about dropping their phone at some point in time. For this reason, this is why I purchased this screen protector.. it was easy to apply but my only criticism of this product is that it does not completely cover the screen, otherwise it is perfect for my continued peace of mind.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Anthony Jackson
Sussex

2016年11月10日
iphone 7
Not Great
As per other disappointed reviews, followed instructions carefully, but the screen cover does not adhere around the edges. Will look for a better alternative.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Sally
Plymouth

2016年11月9日
iPhone 7
Not a perfect fit
The quality of the product I cannot fault but it doesn't adhere to the phone around the entire edge of the protector giving a "lifted" appearance. For this reason alone I am very disappointed with it considering the price. Perhaps some sizing issues need to be addressed. As always super fast service from Mobilefun website.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Tim
Kelso, Scottish Borders

2016年10月23日
iPhone7
Edges didn't stick
I paid particular attention to follow the correct preparation and cleaning processes but disappointed to see the edges didn't adhere properly. The rest of the screen looked great. Spoilt the whole look of the screen. I ended up throwing it in the bucket. If you can send me replacement and I will try again.
2 out of 2 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Boštjan
Maribor, Slovenia

2016年10月7日
iPhone 7
Great glass screen protector
The glass screen protector is ultra thin and give my iPhone a clear look. The instalation is super easy in 3 minutes. I am very happy that I bought this product!
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Jake
Unknown

2016年10月7日
iphone 7
Great protection
Surprisingly easy to apply with a good set of instructions. There is a slight gap around the edges of the phone the protector doesn't cover, but it covers all of the screen.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



John Cousins
Hertfordshire

2016年10月6日
iPhone 7
Clear protection
The Olixar tempered glass screen protector provides an almost invisible protective layer for the iPhone 7 screen. Having easily fitted the screen I have been very pleased with the clarity (I soon forgot it was fitted!) and have not noticed any loss of screen touch functionality. I would definitely recommend this item for the iPhone 7 - fit and forget in the knowledge the screen is well protected.
0 out of 0 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか



Simon Wilson
Unknown

2016年9月21日
Terrible Stick
At this price I would expect a product that sticks to the iPhone 7 perfectly. It leaves a large area around the edge of the protector that doesn't actually stick. It is lined up to the phone with precision and all guides/instructions/videos followed. Buy this if you you want to ruin the slick look of your iPhone 7. I am forced to buy an alternative replacement now.
0 out of 1 この記事は参考になった
このレビューは参考になりましたか


並べ替える
Apple: iPhone 7

関連商品


携帯電話アクセサリー